媒體文章
選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

  此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

 英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491    美國:+1 918 834 4611

INSIGHT軟件

Crosby | Straightpoint 推出了多方面的 INSIGHT 該軟件可讓用戶在舉升之前和舉升過程中,從126m(700英尺)遠的地方監視多達2,300個稱重傳感器。

使用多通道顯示和數據記錄模式,用戶可以查看和記錄連接的單個和多個稱重傳感器的載荷數據,實時顯示在屏幕上,並直接保存到.csv文件中,以便以後以高達200Hz的速度進行分析。 可視化模式設計用於更複雜的電梯,並允許導入電梯照片,此外還可以拖放稱重傳感器顯示。 換句話說,它使屏幕看起來像升降機。 證明負載測試功能允許實時繪製負載測試圖並自動生成測試證書。 最後,INSIGHT可用於衡量和計算大型物品和結構的重心。

Crosby | Straightpoint業務開發經理David Mullard表示:“ INSIGHT的每個主要功能本身就代表著最先進的負載監控技術,但真正區別於該系統的是它執行所有這些任務的能力-只需購買一個軟件和無線加密狗,即可將數據記錄到重心。 與市場上的替代解決方案相比,INSIGHT提供了卓越的功能和用戶友好性。 因此,我們交付的產品是前所未有的。”

Mullard解釋說,INSIGHT用於掃描700m(2,300英尺)區域內的無線稱重傳感器,從而可以監控整個站點,或在計劃的關鍵舉昇機上選擇數量的負載監控產品。 用戶可以根據其序列號在系統中選擇稱重傳感器。 “您可以遠程喚醒已經安裝在應用程序中的稱重傳感器,獲取信號,並開始監視以確保設備,負載和人員安全。”

INSIGHT利用Crosby | Straightpoint的Proof Test plus軟件來記錄由Radiolink plus稱重傳感器,卸扣或壓縮稱重傳感器收集的數據。 它可以創建通過或失敗證書,其中包括測試數據以及在整個測試中負載與時間的關係圖。

另一個INSIGHT功能是視覺和聽覺警報,指示過載,欠載,電池電量不足和通信錯誤。 “用戶可能想知道1t容量的葫蘆何時達到或接近容量,和/或5t容量的起重機何時接近其工作負荷極限。 可以捕獲所有數據並將其呈現在報告中,或者通過證書進行驗證,從而為用戶及其客戶提供完整的洞察力和可追溯性。”

INSIGHT與Crosby | Straightpoint的Handheld plus設備和藍牙應用程序分開。 穆拉德說,當使用和監視四個以上的稱重傳感器時,通常會發生向INSIGHT的過渡。


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

您的電子郵件地址不匹配,請再次輸入

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - +1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

INSIGHT software

Crosby|Straightpoint has launched its multifaceted INSIGHT software that allows users to monitor up to 126 load cells from up to 700m (2,300 ft.) away, before and during a lift.

Using the multi-channel display and data logging mode, users can view and log load data from connected individual and multiple load cells, live on-screen and directly into a .csv file for later analysis at speeds of up to 200Hz. The visualisation mode is designed for more complicated lifts and allows import of a photo of the lift, in addition, to drag and drop load cell displays. In other words, it makes the screen look like the lift. Proof load testing capability allows real-time graphing of load tests and auto-generates test certificates. Finally, INSIGHT can be used to weigh and calculate the centre of gravity of large items and structures.

David Mullard, business development manager at Crosby|Straightpoint, said: “Each of INSIGHT’s main features represents cutting-edge load monitoring technology in their own right, but what really distinguishes the system is its ability to perform all of those tasks—from multi-channel data logging to centre of gravity—with one single software purchase and wireless dongle. Compared to alternative solutions on the market, INSIGHT offers superior functionality and user-friendliness. What we’re delivering is therefore unprecedented.”

Mullard explained that INSIGHT is used to scan for wireless load cells within a 700m (2,300 ft.) area, which allows an entire site to be monitored, or a select number of load monitoring products on a planned critical lift. Users can select load cells within the system based on their serial numbers. “You can remotely wake-up load cells that are already rigged in the application, get the signal, and start monitoring to keep equipment, loads, and people safe.”

INSIGHT utilises Crosby|Straightpoint’s Proof Test plus software to record data gathered by a Radiolink plus load cell, load shackle or compression load cell, for example. It can create a pass or fail certificate that includes test data and graphs charting data from the load versus time throughout a test.

Another INSIGHT feature is a visual and audible alarm that indicates overload, underload, low battery and communications errors. “The user might want to know when a 1t capacity hoist is at or approaching capacity, and / or a 5t capacity crane is nearing its working load limit. All data can be captured and presented in a report or verified on a certificate, giving users and their customers' complete insight and traceability,” added Mullard.

INSIGHT is separate from Crosby|Straightpoint’s Handheld plus device and Bluetooth app. Mullard said that the transition to INSIGHT will typically happen when more than four load cells are being employed and monitored.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes