مقالات وسائل الإعلام
اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

  محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

 المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس    الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: +1 918

برنامج البصيرة

كروسبي | Straightpoint أطلقت لها متعددة الأوجه تبصر برنامج يتيح للمستخدمين مراقبة ما يصل إلى 126 خلية تحميل من مسافة تصل إلى 700 متر (2,300 قدم) ، قبل وأثناء المصعد.

باستخدام العرض متعدد القنوات ووضع تسجيل البيانات ، يمكن للمستخدمين عرض بيانات التحميل وتسجيلها من خلايا تحميل فردية ومتعددة متصلة مباشرة على الشاشة ومباشرة في ملف .csv للتحليل اللاحق بسرعات تصل إلى 200 هرتز. تم تصميم وضع التصور للمصاعد الأكثر تعقيدًا ويسمح باستيراد صورة للمصعد ، بالإضافة إلى سحب وإسقاط شاشات خلية التحميل. بمعنى آخر ، يجعل الشاشة تبدو مثل المصعد. تتيح إمكانية اختبار حمل الإثبات إجراء رسوم بيانية في الوقت الفعلي لاختبارات الحمل وإنشاء شهادات اختبار تلقائيًا. أخيرًا ، يمكن استخدام INSIGHT لوزن وحساب مركز ثقل العناصر والهياكل الكبيرة.

قال ديفيد مولارد ، مدير تطوير الأعمال في Crosby | Straightpoint: "تمثل كل ميزة من ميزات INSIGHT الرئيسية تقنية مراقبة الحمل المتطورة في حد ذاتها ، ولكن ما يميز النظام حقًا هو قدرته على أداء جميع هذه المهام - من قناة تسجيل البيانات إلى مركز الثقل - بشراء برنامج واحد ودونجل لاسلكي. مقارنة بالحلول البديلة في السوق ، توفر INSIGHT وظائف فائقة وسهولة في الاستخدام. ولذلك فإن ما نقدمه هو أمر غير مسبوق ".

أوضح مولارد أن INSIGHT يستخدم للبحث عن خلايا تحميل لاسلكية ضمن مساحة 700 متر (2,300 قدم) ، مما يسمح بمراقبة موقع بأكمله ، أو تحديد عدد من منتجات مراقبة الحمل على مصعد حرج مخطط له. يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد خلايا التحميل داخل النظام بناءً على أرقامهم التسلسلية. "يمكنك إيقاظ خلايا التحميل المجهزة بالفعل في التطبيق عن بُعد ، والحصول على الإشارة ، وبدء المراقبة للحفاظ على سلامة المعدات والأحمال والأشخاص."

يستخدم INSIGHT برنامج Crosby | Straightpoint's Proof Test plus لتسجيل البيانات التي تم جمعها بواسطة Radiolink بالإضافة إلى خلية تحميل أو تكبل تحميل أو خلية تحميل ضغط ، على سبيل المثال. يمكنه إنشاء شهادة نجاح أو فشل تتضمن بيانات الاختبار والرسوم البيانية التي ترسم البيانات من التحميل مقابل الوقت خلال الاختبار.

ميزة INSIGHT الأخرى هي التنبيه المرئي والمسموع الذي يشير إلى الحمل الزائد والحمل المنخفض والبطارية المنخفضة وأخطاء الاتصالات. "قد يرغب المستخدم في معرفة متى تكون الرافعة ذات السعة 1 طن عند أو تقترب من السعة ، و / أو أن الرافعة ذات السعة 5 طن تقترب من حد حمل العمل. يمكن التقاط جميع البيانات وتقديمها في تقرير أو التحقق منها على شهادة ، مما يمنح المستخدمين وعملائهم رؤية كاملة وإمكانية التتبع "، أضاف مولارد.

INSIGHT منفصل عن جهاز Crosby | Straightpoint's Handheld plus وتطبيق Bluetooth. قال مولارد إن الانتقال إلى INSIGHT سيحدث عادةً عندما يتم استخدام أكثر من أربع خلايا تحميل ومراقبتها.


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

بريدك الإلكتروني غير متطابق ، يرجى إدخاله مرة أخرى

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

INSIGHT software

Crosby|Straightpoint has launched its multifaceted INSIGHT software that allows users to monitor up to 126 load cells from up to 700m (2,300 ft.) away, before and during a lift.

Using the multi-channel display and data logging mode, users can view and log load data from connected individual and multiple load cells, live on-screen and directly into a .csv file for later analysis at speeds of up to 200Hz. The visualisation mode is designed for more complicated lifts and allows import of a photo of the lift, in addition, to drag and drop load cell displays. In other words, it makes the screen look like the lift. Proof load testing capability allows real-time graphing of load tests and auto-generates test certificates. Finally, INSIGHT can be used to weigh and calculate the centre of gravity of large items and structures.

David Mullard, business development manager at Crosby|Straightpoint, said: “Each of INSIGHT’s main features represents cutting-edge load monitoring technology in their own right, but what really distinguishes the system is its ability to perform all of those tasks—from multi-channel data logging to centre of gravity—with one single software purchase and wireless dongle. Compared to alternative solutions on the market, INSIGHT offers superior functionality and user-friendliness. What we’re delivering is therefore unprecedented.”

Mullard explained that INSIGHT is used to scan for wireless load cells within a 700m (2,300 ft.) area, which allows an entire site to be monitored, or a select number of load monitoring products on a planned critical lift. Users can select load cells within the system based on their serial numbers. “You can remotely wake-up load cells that are already rigged in the application, get the signal, and start monitoring to keep equipment, loads, and people safe.”

INSIGHT utilises Crosby|Straightpoint’s Proof Test plus software to record data gathered by a Radiolink plus load cell, load shackle or compression load cell, for example. It can create a pass or fail certificate that includes test data and graphs charting data from the load versus time throughout a test.

Another INSIGHT feature is a visual and audible alarm that indicates overload, underload, low battery and communications errors. “The user might want to know when a 1t capacity hoist is at or approaching capacity, and / or a 5t capacity crane is nearing its working load limit. All data can be captured and presented in a report or verified on a certificate, giving users and their customers' complete insight and traceability,” added Mullard.

INSIGHT is separate from Crosby|Straightpoint’s Handheld plus device and Bluetooth app. Mullard said that the transition to INSIGHT will typically happen when more than four load cells are being employed and monitored.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes