اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

كتلة تأثير straightpoint عن arboristsArborist

الخيار الأكثر أمانا للعمل أربوريست. وقد تم تصميمها في شراكة مع دم، وقد تم تصميم كتلة تأثير لتقديم أفضل أداء من حيث المواءمة والمقاومة والطعن. المنحنيات الجمالية من كتلة تأثير يجمع بين الجمال والقوة والمتانة لضمان سطح حبل ودية.
إلى جانب إلكترونيات مراقبة الحمل الديناميكي اللاسلكية وتقنية قياس الضغط من Straightpoint وتقديم بيانات في الوقت الفعلي إلى وحدة التحكم المحمولة باليد أو التسجيل عبر برنامج SW MWLC الخاص بنا إلى الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، فمن السهل أن نرى سبب كون هذا أحد أكثر المنتجات المرغوبة في الصناعة.

يتوفر إصداران من RLP:
- إصدار 2.4GHz طويل المدى يوفر نطاقًا لاسلكيًا رائدًا في الصناعة من 700m أو 2300ft إلى SP SW-HHP المحمولة or خيارات البرامج.
- يمكن توصيل مخرج Bluetooth بأي هاتف ذكي يعمل بتطبيق HHP المجاني على iOS أو Android بنطاقات تصل إلى 100m أو 328ft.

أثناء التطوير ، مرت كتلة التأثير المستقيم على نظام اختبار شامل للتحقق من الصحة. والنتيجة النهائية هي منتج وظيفي للغاية مع نسبة قوة إلى وزن مثيرة للإعجاب. مقرونًا بإلكترونيات مراقبة الحمل الديناميكي اللاسلكي وتقنية قياس الضغط من Straightpoint وتوفير بيانات في الوقت الفعلي إلى وحدة التحكم المحمولة باليد أو التسجيل عبر برنامج SW MWLC الخاص بنا إلى الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، من السهل معرفة سبب كون هذا أحد أكثر المنتجات المرغوبة في هذه الصناعة. أثناء التطوير ، مرت كتلة التأثير المستقيم على نظام اختبار شامل للتحقق من الصحة. والنتيجة النهائية هي منتج وظيفي للغاية مع نسبة قوة إلى الوزن مثيرة للإعجاب. والنتيجة النهائية هي منتج وظيفي للغاية مع نسبة قوة إلى الوزن مثيرة للإعجاب.

نموذج الاتصال السريع

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

straightpoint impact block for arboristsArborist

The safest choice for the working Arborist. Manufactured in partnership with DMM, the Impact Block has been designed to deliver the best performance in terms of alignment, resistance and appeal. The aesthetic curves of the Impact Block combines beauty, strength and durability to ensure a rope friendly surface.
Coupled with wireless dynamic load monitoring electronics and strain gauge technology from Straightpoint and providing real time data to either handheld controller or logging via our SW MWLC software to tablet or laptop, it is easy to see why this is one of the most sought after products in the industry.

 Two versions of the RLP are available: 
- Long range 2.4GHz version providing industry leading wireless range of 700m or 2300ft to SP's SW-HHP handheld or software options.
- Bluetooth output and can be connected to any smart phone running our free HHP app on iOS or Android at ranges up to 100m or 328ft.

During development, the Straightpoint Impact Block has gone through a thorough dynamic and static validation testing regime. The end result is a highly functional product with an impressive strength to weight ratio.Coupled with wireless dynamic load monitoring electronics and strain gauge technology from Straightpoint and providing real time data to either handheld controller or logging via our SW MWLC software to tablet or laptop, it is easy to see why this is one of the most sought after products in the industry. During development, the Straightpoint Impact Block has gone through a thorough dynamic and static validation testing regime. The end result is a highly functional product with an impressive strength to weight ratio.The end result is a highly functional product with an impressive strength to weight ratio.

 

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes