مقالات وسائل الإعلام
اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

  محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

 المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس    الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: +1 918

رفع شجرة عيد الميلاد smيستخدم أخصائي الرفع الثقيل Sarens خلية تحميل Radiolink بسعة 100 طن من Straightpoint (Crosby | SP) ، علامة تجارية Crosby Group ، لإكمال تسليم سبعة أشجار عيد الميلاد 85 طنًا لشركة نفط وغاز كبرى. كما أنها تستخدم جهاز القراءة المحمول SW-HHP من Crosby | SP's 1,000،3,280m (XNUMX،XNUMX قدم).

يتم تخزين الأشجار (مجموعة من الصمامات والمكبات والتجهيزات) في ناكالا بورتو ، وهي مدينة تقع على الساحل الشمالي لموزمبيق ، حيث سيتم بيعها من قبل شركة خدمات حقول النفط.

Sarens ، مزود خدمات تأجير الرافعات والرفع الثقيل والنقل الهندسي ، مسؤول عن تفريغ الأشجار من السفينة ونقلها إلى الموقع وتفريغها قبل التخزين المؤقت. اختارت Sarens ، التي تمتلك أسطولًا واسعًا من الرافعات في المنطقة ، رافعة مجنزرة سعة 250 طنًا من طراز Demag CC1100 لإكمال عمليات الرفع.

قال جوليو باكو ، مشرف عمليات الرفع في Sarens: "يشمل دوري بشكل عام إعداد خطة الرفع اليومية ، والإشراف على كل عملية رفع ، وقيادة المحادثات مع الموظفين المشاركين في كل عملية ، وإرسال تقارير أسبوعية وشهرية إلى المكتب." وأوضح أن نطاق عمل الشركة يشمل أيضًا الاختبار والتفتيش للتأكد من أن الأشجار تعمل بشكل صحيح قبل نقلها إلى موقع العمل.

الأشجار متطابقة وتقيس تقريبًا. 17.8 قدمًا (5,438 ملم) تقريبًا 16.6 قدم (5,068 ملم). لكل منها ، استخدم باكو وفريقه عناصر مختلفة من معدات الحفر بما في ذلك السلاسل والرافعات والأصفاد ، والتي تم الحصول عليها من مخزون Sarens المحلي ، حيث تتراوح المنتجات من السعة المنخفضة إلى 250 طنًا من العناصر.

قال باكو: “كان علينا توفير اثنين من مشغلي الرافعات واثنين من رجال البنوك لتغطية فترتين. كما هو الحال دائمًا في هذا القطاع ، فإن سرعة وكفاءة الخدمة أمر بالغ الأهمية لتقديم خدماتنا. تعد معرفة وزن العناصر أثناء متابعتها لسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها إلى نقطة الاستخدام مكونًا ضروريًا لهذا العمل. باستخدام Radiolink plus ، يمكننا أخذ القراءات على مسافة آمنة باستخدام جهاز [محمول]. "

تقدم Crosby | SP أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من منتجات ATEX / IECEx ؛ لقد عززت مؤخرًا جهاز ATEX Handheld plus بعدد من الإضافات البارزة: يتم الآن عرض تحذيرات الحمل الزائد والمعايرة على شاشة أكبر محسّنة. أيضًا ، أصبح من الممكن الآن قراءة ما يصل إلى أربع خلايا تحميل SP في وقت واحد ، مما يسمح للمشغل بمراقبة رفع متعدد النقاط من نظام محمول باليد. تناسب هذه القدرة المنتج بشكل أكبر مع التطبيقات المتنوعة التي يقدمها المستخدمون النهائيون على الفحم. تظل الميزات الحالية بما في ذلك ملاءمة المنتج للمناطق الخطرة 0 و 1 و 2 ، وهو أمر مألوف في منصات البترول وفي مصانع البتروكيماويات.

atex المحمولة sm


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

بريدك الإلكتروني غير متطابق ، يرجى إدخاله مرة أخرى

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

xmas tree lift smHeavy lifting specialist Sarens is using a 100t capacity Radiolink plus load cell from Straightpoint (Crosby|SP), a Crosby Group brand, to complete delivery of seven 85t Christmas trees for a major oil and gas company. It also utilised Crosby|SP’s 1,000m (3,280 ft.) range SW-HHP handheld reading device.

The trees (an assembly of valves, spools and fittings) are being stored in Nacala-Porto, a city on the northern coast of Mozambique, from where they will be sold on by an oilfield services company.

Sarens, a provider of crane rental services, heavy lifting and engineered transport, is responsible for offloading the trees from a vessel, transporting them to the site, and offloading them prior to temporary storage. Sarens, which boasts an extensive crane fleet in the region, selected a 250t capacity Demag CC1100 crawler crane to complete lifting operations.

Julio Paco, lifting operations supervisor at Sarens, said: “Generally my role includes preparing the daily lift plan, supervising each lifting operation, leading talks with the personnel involved in each operation, and sending weekly and monthly reports to the office.” He explained that the company’s scope of work also includes testing and inspection to ensure that the trees are working properly before they are moved onto a jobsite.

The trees are identical and measure approx. 17.8 ft. (5,438mm) by approx. 16.6 ft. (5,068mm). For each, Paco and his team utilised various items of rigging gear including chains, slings and shackles, which were sourced from Sarens’ local stock, where products range from low capacity up to 250t items.

Paco said: “We had to supply two crane operators and two banksmen to cover two shifts. As is always the case in this sector, speed and efficiency of service is paramount to delivery of our services. Knowing the weight of items as they follow their supply chain to the point of use is a necessary component of that work. With the Radiolink plus we can take readings at a safe distance using a [handheld] device.”

Crosby|SP also offers an extensive range of ATEX / IECEx products; it recently enhanced the ATEX Handheld plus with a number of standout additions: overload and calibration warnings are now displayed on an improved, larger screen. Also, it is now possible to read up to four SP load cells simultaneously, allowing the operator to monitor a multi pick-point lift from a single handheld system. This capability suits the product even further to the diverse applications that end users deliver at the coalface. Existing features remain including the product’s suitability to hazardous zones 0, 1 and 2, commonplace on oil rigs and in petrochemical plants.

atex handheld sm


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes