مقالات وسائل الإعلام
اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

أثبتت Siaptek قدرة المنتجات على التواصل لاسلكيًا مع ما يصل إلى ثمانية أجهزة iOS أو Android منفصلةقامت Siaptek Indonesia بتثبيت خلية تحميل Bluelink التي تعمل بتقنية Straightpoint (SP) على رفع حمولة سعة 3 طن لحمل PT. Geoservices ، شركة خدمات استكشاف إندونيسية.

تم تركيب السعة 6.5 طن (14,300 رطل) Bluelink ، وهو مقياس ديناميكي رقمي مزود بتقنية Bluetooth ، بواسطة موزع SP على المصعد لتجنب التحميل الزائد عند نقل المعدات بين المستويات في PT. موقع الخدمات الجغرافية.

على وجه الخصوص ، أثناء الاختبار ، أثبت Siaptek قدرة المنتج على الاتصال لاسلكيًا بما يصل إلى ثمانية أجهزة iOS أو Android منفصلة (الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وما إلى ذلك) مع تطبيق HHP ، على مسافة تصل إلى 328 قدمًا أو 100 متر. يقدم هذا المزايا الواضحة المتمثلة في القدرة على توفير البيانات للعديد من المستخدمين ، والذين يمكنهم جميعًا البقاء على مسافة آمنة من الموقع.

تضمن عقد التثبيت أيضًا التدريب على التطبيق نفسه ، والذي يتميز بمؤشر تحميل تناظري على الشاشة الرئيسية وعدد من اللغات ، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والهولندية والإسبانية والنرويجية واليابانية والصينية.

قال Donny AR Sitepu ، مدير العمليات والعمليات في Siaptek Indonesia: "سيسمح التطبيق أيضًا للمشغل بتسجيل البيانات مقابل الوقت أو في أحداث مثل التحميل الزائد أو الناقص ، وسينبه المنبه القابل للضبط المشغل على هواتفهم الذكية" في حالة حدوث أي حمولة زائدة. لا يحتاج المشرف في هذا الموقع الآن إلى أن يكون دائمًا في مصعد البضائع لمراقبة سلامته ؛ يمكنهم البقاء في مكتبهم ".

تم تزوير Bluelink باستخدام أغلال قياسية في الصناعة ، مثل Crosby G2130 ، وتم تثبيته في هذه الحالة مع أغلال Crosby (الشركة الأم لـ SP) بنفس السعة. تم تصميم Bluelink لتقليل حيز الرأس - فهو يبلغ 6 بوصات فقط أو 156 ملم من العين إلى العين - بينما أكد Sitepu ، كما أن تصميمه الصغير وخفيف الوزن لا يضحي بالقوة مع عامل أمان يزيد عن 500٪.

وأضاف: "قمنا بتوصيل [Bluelink] بثلاث وحدات عرض لتوضيح الخيارات لعملائنا. مهمتنا الأوسع هي الاستمرار في الترويج لهذا المفهوم للعملاء الحاليين والمحتملين الذين لا يزالون يستخدمون منتجات قياس القوة الميكانيكية القديمة. كما ذكرت SP ، فإن التكنولوجيا مناسبة بشكل خاص للمهنيين الذين بدأوا للتو هجرتهم من الحلول التقليدية ، ولكن PT. كانت Geoservices ، في طليعة مجالها ، حريصة على الاستفادة من فوائد تطبيقاتها الخاصة ".

يتم تشغيل Bluelink بواسطة أربع بطاريات قلوية قياسية من نوع AA توفر وقت نقل 500 ساعة ، ويضمن هوائياتها الداخلية الأحمال بدقة 0.1٪ FS بأمان.


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

بريدك الإلكتروني غير متطابق ، يرجى إدخاله مرة أخرى

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

Siaptek demonstrated the products ability to communicate wirelessly to as many as eight separate iOS or Android devicesSiaptek Indonesia installed a Bluetooth-enabled Straightpoint (SP) Bluelink load cell on a 3t capacity cargo lift for PT. Geoservices, an Indonesian exploration services company.

The 6.5t (14,300 lb.) capacity Bluelink, a digital dynamometer fitted with Bluetooth technology, was installed by the SP distributor on the lift to avoid overloading when transferring equipment between levels at the PT. Geoservices site.

Notably, during testing, Siaptek demonstrated the product’s ability to communicate wirelessly to as many as eight separate iOS or Android devices (smart phones, tablets, etc.) with the HHP App, up to 328 ft. or 100m away. This presents the obvious advantages of being able to provide data to multiple users, all of whom can remain at a safe distance from the location.

The installation contract also included training on the app itself, which features an analogue load indicator on the main screen and a number of languages, including English, Dutch, Spanish, Norwegian, Japanese, and Chinese.

Donny AR Sitepu, technical and operations manager at Siaptek Indonesia, said: “The app will also allow the operator to log data versus time or on events such as over- or under-load, and the adjustable alarm will alert the operator on their smartphone if any overload is occurring. The supervisor at this site now has no need to be constantly at the cargo lift to monitor its safety; they can remain in their office.”

Rigged using industry standard shackles, such as the Crosby G2130, the Bluelink was in this case installed with a Crosby (SP’s parent company) shackle of the same capacity. The Bluelink has been designed to minimise headroom—it is just 6 in. or 156mm from eye to eye—while, as Sitepu emphasised, its compact, lightweight design does not sacrifice on strength with a safety factor of over 500%.

He added: “We connected the [Bluelink] to three display units to demonstrate the options to our customer. Our broader mission is to continue to promote the concept to existing and prospective customers still utilising outdated mechanical force measurement products. As SP has reported, the technology is particularly suited to professionals only just beginning their migration from traditional solutions, but PT. Geoservices, at the cutting edge of their field, were keen to leverage the benefits for their particular application.”

Bluelink is powered by four standard AA alkaline batteries that provide in excess of 500 hours transmission time, and its internal antennae ensures loads to an accuracy of 0.1% FS are transmitted safely.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes