媒體文章
選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

Siaptek展示了該產品與多達XNUMX個獨立的iOS或Android設備進行無線通信的能力印尼Siaptek在3噸容量的PT貨梯上安裝了支持藍牙的Straightpoint(SP)Bluelink稱重傳感器。 Geoservices,一家印尼勘探服務公司。

SP分配器在升降機上安裝了6.5噸(14,300磅)容量的藍牙測功機Bluelink,該測功機採用了藍牙技術,以避免在PT的各個樓層之間轉移設備時過載。 Geoservices網站。

值得注意的是,在測試過程中,Siaptek展示了該產品具有通過HHP App與多達328個獨立的iOS或Android設備(智能手機,平板電腦等)進行無線通信的能力,距離不超過100英尺或XNUMXm。 這具有能夠為多個用戶提供數據的明顯優勢,所有用戶都可以與該位置保持安全距離。

安裝合同還包括對應用程序本身的培訓,該軟件在主屏幕上具有模擬負載指示器,並提供多種語言,包括英語,荷蘭語,西班牙語,挪威語,日語和中文。

Siaptek Indonesia的技術和運營經理Donny AR Sitepu表示:“該應用程序還將允許操作員記錄數據隨時間變化或發生過載或欠載等事件,並且可調式警報將通過智能手機提醒操作員如果發生任何過載。 現在,此站點的主管無需經常在貨梯上監視其安全; 他們可以留在辦公室。”

使用行業標準的卸扣(例如Crosby G2130)進行吊裝,在此情況下,Bluelink裝有相同容量的Crosby(SP的母公司)卸扣。 Bluelink的設計最大程度地減少了頭部空間(距眼睛僅6英寸或156毫米),而正如Sitepu所強調的那樣,其緊湊,輕巧的設計並沒有以超過500%的安全係數犧牲強度。

他補充說:“我們將[Bluelink]連接到三個顯示單元,以向客戶展示這些選項。 我們更廣泛的使命是繼續將這一概念推廣給仍在使用過時的機械力測量產品的現有和潛在客戶。 正如SP所報導的那樣,該技術僅在從傳統解決方案(但從PT)開始遷移時才特別適合專業人員。 地理服務處於其領域的最前沿,渴望利用其特定應用的優勢。”

Bluelink由四節標準AA鹼性電池供電,提供超過500小時的傳輸時間,其內部天線可確保安全傳輸0.1%FS精度的負載。


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

您的電子郵件地址不匹配,請再次輸入

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯繫我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

Siaptek demonstrated the products ability to communicate wirelessly to as many as eight separate iOS or Android devicesSiaptek Indonesia installed a Bluetooth-enabled Straightpoint (SP) Bluelink load cell on a 3t capacity cargo lift for PT. Geoservices, an Indonesian exploration services company.

The 6.5t (14,300 lb.) capacity Bluelink, a digital dynamometer fitted with Bluetooth technology, was installed by the SP distributor on the lift to avoid overloading when transferring equipment between levels at the PT. Geoservices site.

Notably, during testing, Siaptek demonstrated the product’s ability to communicate wirelessly to as many as eight separate iOS or Android devices (smart phones, tablets, etc.) with the HHP App, up to 328 ft. or 100m away. This presents the obvious advantages of being able to provide data to multiple users, all of whom can remain at a safe distance from the location.

The installation contract also included training on the app itself, which features an analogue load indicator on the main screen and a number of languages, including English, Dutch, Spanish, Norwegian, Japanese, and Chinese.

Donny AR Sitepu, technical and operations manager at Siaptek Indonesia, said: “The app will also allow the operator to log data versus time or on events such as over- or under-load, and the adjustable alarm will alert the operator on their smartphone if any overload is occurring. The supervisor at this site now has no need to be constantly at the cargo lift to monitor its safety; they can remain in their office.”

Rigged using industry standard shackles, such as the Crosby G2130, the Bluelink was in this case installed with a Crosby (SP’s parent company) shackle of the same capacity. The Bluelink has been designed to minimise headroom—it is just 6 in. or 156mm from eye to eye—while, as Sitepu emphasised, its compact, lightweight design does not sacrifice on strength with a safety factor of over 500%.

He added: “We connected the [Bluelink] to three display units to demonstrate the options to our customer. Our broader mission is to continue to promote the concept to existing and prospective customers still utilising outdated mechanical force measurement products. As SP has reported, the technology is particularly suited to professionals only just beginning their migration from traditional solutions, but PT. Geoservices, at the cutting edge of their field, were keen to leverage the benefits for their particular application.”

Bluelink is powered by four standard AA alkaline batteries that provide in excess of 500 hours transmission time, and its internal antennae ensures loads to an accuracy of 0.1% FS are transmitted safely.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes