媒體文章
選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

龍門稱重澳大利亞的動態索具租賃公司最近使用100t容量的Straightpoint(SP)Radiolink加上稱重傳感器,完成了對墨爾本兩台90.7t容量的Shuttlelift移動門式起重機的測試。

Dynamic是一家起重和索具設備租賃公司,其稱重傳感器來自Elevate Lifting and Rigging Pty Ltd.,後者是力測量解決方案的首選合作夥伴。 Elevate,以前是起重設備專家(HES),還向澳大利亞市場提供專業的起重設備。

最終用戶將使用經過測試達到91.5t的新型Shuttlelift起重機在城市西郊的製造工廠舉起預製的T型梁。 它們必須經過負載測試才能投入使用,以符合澳大利亞標準; 他們還將接受定期測試以保持該合規性。

Radiolink plus加上一對120t的卸扣,100t的吊索和145t的Maxirig吊樑。 起重機的所有者聘用了其移動式起重機提供商的服務來協助配重,而配重又要求Dynamic提供起吊裝置,以提起配重托盤和已校準的稱重傳感器來記錄測試。

Elevate首席執行官Dean Nelson表示:“這是我們與Ross Johnson [總經理]及其在Dynamic團隊的重要合作夥伴關係。 移動起重機提供商使用其Franna隨車起重機之一將配重放置在超舉托盤中,並且稱重傳感器和索具的安裝也很簡單。

他補充說:“這些讀數是由起重機技術人員監控的,他們使用稱重傳感器對起重機的秤系統進行了調整。 兩台起重機都經過了負載測試,並在一個下午內設置了操作系統。 第二天,對操作員進行了培訓,起重機終於在一個非常繁忙的預製場中投入使用。”

SP的最暢銷產品Radiolink plus與Handheld plus讀取設備一起使用,使裝配團隊能夠在安全距離處監控起重機。 他們利用了2.4GHz的遠程版本,提供了1,000m(3,280英尺)的無線範圍。 但是,也可以利用藍牙輸出,並將其連接到運行製造商的免費HHP應用程序(以Handheld plus命名)的任何智能手機,該應用程序在iOS或Android上的最大距離為100萬英尺(328英尺)。

尼爾森說:“ Radiolink plus在早期的案例研究中已被廣泛討論,但是在每種應用中,其各種功能都在我們行業的煤層上得到展示。 我們努力為客戶提供更多服務,並通過為我們的產品提供與眾不同的質量標準,在起重和索具行業贏得了聲譽,並贏得了聲譽。 SP的技術與該戰略保持一致。”


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

您的電子郵件地址不匹配,請再次輸入

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯繫我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

gantry weighingAustralia’s Dynamic Rigging Hire used a 100t capacity Straightpoint (SP) Radiolink plus load cell to complete tests on two 90.7t capacity Shuttlelift mobile gantry cranes in Melbourne recently.

Dynamic, a lifting and rigging equipment rental company, sourced the load cell from Elevate Lifting and Rigging Pty Ltd., which is its go-to partner for force measurement solutions. Elevate, formerly Hoisting Equipment Specialists (HES), also provides specialist lifting equipment to the Australian market.

The new Shuttlelift cranes, tested to 91.5t, will be utilised by the end user to lift pre-cast super T-beams at a manufacturing facility in the city’s western suburbs. They had to be load tested prior to being put into service to comply with Australian Standards; they will also be subjected to periodic testing to maintain that compliance.

The Radiolink plus combined with a pair of 120t capacity shackles, 100t capacity roundslings and a 145t capacity Maxirig spreader beam. The owner of the cranes engaged the services of its mobile crane provider to assist with the counterweights, which in turn requested Dynamic to provide the rigging gear to lift the counterweight tray and the calibrated load cell to record the tests.

Dean Nelson, CEO at Elevate, said: “It’s a valued partnership we have with Ross Johnson [general manager] and his team at Dynamic. The mobile crane provider used one of its Franna pick and carry cranes to place the counterweights in the superlift tray and the set up of the load cell and rigging gear was also uncomplicated.”

He added: “The readings were monitored by the crane technicians who used the load cell to make adjustments to the scale system on the cranes. Both cranes were load tested and had their operating systems set within an afternoon. The following day saw operator training and the cranes finally placed into service in a very busy pre-cast yard.”

The Radiolink plus, SP’s best-selling product, was used with the Handheld plus reading device, which enabled the rigging team to monitor the cranes at a safe distance. They utilised the long range 2.4GHz version providing a wireless range of 1,000m (3,280 ft.). However, Bluetooth output can also be utilised, connected to any smart phone running the manufacturer’s free HHP app (named after the Handheld plus) on iOS or Android at ranges up to 100m (328 ft.).

Nelson said: “The Radiolink plus has been widely covered in earlier case studies, but in every application its various features are showcased at the coalface of our industry. We strive to provide more for our customers and have made a name for ourselves and built a reputation in the lifting and rigging industry by providing a standard of quality in our products unlike any other. SP’s technology aligns with that ongoing strategy.”


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes