مقالات وسائل الإعلام
اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

وزنها العملاقةاستخدمت شركة Dynamic Rigging Hire الأسترالية خلية تحميل Radiolink Plus ذات سعة 100 طن لاستكمال الاختبارات على الرافعتين العملاقتين المحمولتين Shuttlelift بقدرة 90.7 طن في ملبورن مؤخرًا.

قامت Dynamic ، وهي شركة لتأجير معدات الرفع والتزوير ، بتزويد خلية الحمل من شركة Elevate Lifting and Rigging Pty Ltd. ، التي تعد شريكًا متميزًا لحلول قياس القوة. Elevate ، سابقًا أخصائيي معدات الرفع (HES) ، توفر أيضًا معدات رفع متخصصة للسوق الأسترالي.

سيتم استخدام الرافعات Shuttlelift الجديدة ، التي تم اختبارها حتى 91.5 طن ، من قبل المستخدم النهائي لرفع عوارض T مسبقة الصب في منشأة تصنيع في الضواحي الغربية للمدينة. كان لابد من اختبار الحمولة قبل وضعها في الخدمة للامتثال للمعايير الأسترالية ؛ سوف يخضعون أيضًا للاختبار الدوري للحفاظ على هذا الالتزام.

تم دمج Radiolink plus مع زوج من الأغلال بسعة 120 طنًا ، وسدادات دائرية بسعة 100 طن وشعاع Maxirig ذي سعة 145 طنًا. استعان صاحب الرافعات بخدمات موفر الرافعة المتحركة الخاص به للمساعدة في الأوزان المقابلة ، والتي طلبت بدورها من Dynamic توفير معدات تزوير لرفع درج الثقل وخلية الحمل المعايرة لتسجيل الاختبارات.

وقال دين نيلسون ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Elevate: "إنها شراكة قيمة بيننا وبين روس جونسون [المدير العام] وفريقه في Dynamic. استخدم موفر الرافعة المتحركة إحدى رافعاتها التي تحمل اسم Franna وحمل الرافعات لوضع الأثقال الموازنة في درج الرفع الفائق ، كما أن إعداد خلية الحمل وتزوير معدات النقل غير معقدان أيضًا. "

وأضاف: "تمت مراقبة القراءات بواسطة فنيي الرافعة الذين استخدموا خلية الحمل لإجراء تعديلات على نظام المقاييس على الرافعات. تم اختبار الحملتين وتم ضبط أنظمة التشغيل الخاصة بهما في فترة بعد الظهر. في اليوم التالي ، شهد تدريب المشغلين وأخيرًا تم وضع الرافعات في الخدمة في ساحة مسبقة الانشغال ".

تم استخدام Radiolink plus ، المنتج الأكثر مبيعًا لـ SP ، مع جهاز القراءة Handheld plus ، والذي مكن فريق التزوير من مراقبة الرافعات على مسافة آمنة. لقد استخدموا الإصدار 2.4 جيجا هرتز طويل المدى الذي يوفر نطاقًا لاسلكيًا يبلغ 1,000 متر (3,280 قدمًا). ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام مخرجات Bluetooth ، متصلة بأي هاتف ذكي يعمل على تطبيق HHP المجاني من الشركة المصنعة (المسمى باسم Handheld plus) على iOS أو Android على ارتفاع يصل إلى 100 متر (328 قدمًا).

قال نيلسون: "تم تغطية Radiolink plus على نطاق واسع في دراسات الحالة السابقة ، ولكن في كل تطبيق يتم عرض ميزاته المختلفة على واجهة صناعةنا. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المزيد لعملائنا وجعلنا اسمًا لأنفسنا وبنينا سمعة طيبة في صناعة الرفع والتزوير من خلال توفير معيار الجودة في منتجاتنا على عكس أي شيء آخر. تتوافق تكنولوجيا SP مع تلك الإستراتيجية المستمرة. "


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

بريدك الإلكتروني غير متطابق ، يرجى إدخاله مرة أخرى

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

gantry weighingAustralia’s Dynamic Rigging Hire used a 100t capacity Straightpoint (SP) Radiolink plus load cell to complete tests on two 90.7t capacity Shuttlelift mobile gantry cranes in Melbourne recently.

Dynamic, a lifting and rigging equipment rental company, sourced the load cell from Elevate Lifting and Rigging Pty Ltd., which is its go-to partner for force measurement solutions. Elevate, formerly Hoisting Equipment Specialists (HES), also provides specialist lifting equipment to the Australian market.

The new Shuttlelift cranes, tested to 91.5t, will be utilised by the end user to lift pre-cast super T-beams at a manufacturing facility in the city’s western suburbs. They had to be load tested prior to being put into service to comply with Australian Standards; they will also be subjected to periodic testing to maintain that compliance.

The Radiolink plus combined with a pair of 120t capacity shackles, 100t capacity roundslings and a 145t capacity Maxirig spreader beam. The owner of the cranes engaged the services of its mobile crane provider to assist with the counterweights, which in turn requested Dynamic to provide the rigging gear to lift the counterweight tray and the calibrated load cell to record the tests.

Dean Nelson, CEO at Elevate, said: “It’s a valued partnership we have with Ross Johnson [general manager] and his team at Dynamic. The mobile crane provider used one of its Franna pick and carry cranes to place the counterweights in the superlift tray and the set up of the load cell and rigging gear was also uncomplicated.”

He added: “The readings were monitored by the crane technicians who used the load cell to make adjustments to the scale system on the cranes. Both cranes were load tested and had their operating systems set within an afternoon. The following day saw operator training and the cranes finally placed into service in a very busy pre-cast yard.”

The Radiolink plus, SP’s best-selling product, was used with the Handheld plus reading device, which enabled the rigging team to monitor the cranes at a safe distance. They utilised the long range 2.4GHz version providing a wireless range of 1,000m (3,280 ft.). However, Bluetooth output can also be utilised, connected to any smart phone running the manufacturer’s free HHP app (named after the Handheld plus) on iOS or Android at ranges up to 100m (328 ft.).

Nelson said: “The Radiolink plus has been widely covered in earlier case studies, but in every application its various features are showcased at the coalface of our industry. We strive to provide more for our customers and have made a name for ourselves and built a reputation in the lifting and rigging industry by providing a standard of quality in our products unlike any other. SP’s technology aligns with that ongoing strategy.”


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes