媒體文章
選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

Siaptek使用RLPPT。 Dalaz Teknik Utama使用了12t容量的Radiolink + Straightpoint(SP)稱重傳感器和相同容量的Crosby卸扣,在印度尼西亞的Wasco Energy製造廠製造發電機模塊期間完成了一系列測試。

PT。 Dalaz Teknik Utama克服了訪問受限和時間表緊張的問題,以完成主要與起重設備,護眼和單軌相關的200力測量任務。 機械操作測試和基於認證的工作範圍已交付給該項目,因為為北海的Kraken油田的工作準備了浮動生產存儲和卸載(FPSO)單元。

必須稱量主機的每個組件,包括渦輪增壓器(3,575kg),空氣冷卻器(610kg),氣缸蓋(1,250kg),活塞(255kg)和凸輪軸齒輪(685kg)。 範圍廣泛的項目還包括對單軌,護眼和機艙門式起重機的塗裝,而所有起重設備都必須標有安全工作負荷(SWL)。

PT。 Dalaz Teknik Utama使用SP的最新技術為客戶提供了詳盡的報告,是專業的檢驗和認證服務提供商,主要提供給石油和天然氣市場。 它成立於2014,主要致力於提升活動和無損檢測。 測力技術是日常活動的關鍵組成部分。

SP分銷商Siaptek Indonesia的國家經理Dovi Suprayetno說:“石油和天然氣行業對測試公司的要求很普遍。 我們不僅必須在危險的環境中開展工作,而且由於進入近海,密閉空間並通常適應快速發展的行業的日程安排,常常使我們承受更大的壓力。”

Suprayetno解釋說,Crosby旗下的SP公司正在率先擺脫機械式錶盤刻度,並且最新的ATEX / IECEx產品非常適合石油和天然氣市場中的應用。 他說,Radiolink plus擁有一個獨立的內部密封外殼,即使沒有電池蓋板也能為稱重傳感器的電子組件提供IP67環保保護,使測力計適合在最惡劣的環境中使用。 它是SP的最暢銷產品。 在這種情況下,測量是在無線Hand Plus上進行的。


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

您的電子郵件地址不匹配,請再次輸入

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

Siaptek using RLPPT. Dalaz Teknik Utama used a 12t capacity Radiolink plus Straightpoint (SP) load cell and a Crosby shackle of the same capacity to complete a series of tests during fabrication of a power generator module at a Wasco Energy fabrication yard in Indonesia.

PT. Dalaz Teknik Utama overcame limited access and a tight time schedule to complete over 200 force measurement tasks primarily related to lifting equipment, padeyes and monorails. The mechanical handling test and certification-based scope of work was delivered to the project as a floating production storage and offloading (FPSO) unit is prepared for work in the North Sea’s Kraken Oil Field.

Each component of the main engine had to be weighed, including the turbo-charger (3,575kg), air cooler (610kg), cylinder head (1,250kg), piston (255kg) and camshaft gear wheel (685kg). The wide-ranging project also included painting of monorails, padeyes and the engine room gantry crane, while all lifting equipment had to be marked with the safe working load (SWL).

PT. Dalaz Teknik Utama, which delivered thorough reports to the customer using SP’s latest technology, is a specialist provider of inspection and certification services, chiefly to the oil and gas market. Founded in 2014, it primarily focusses on lifting activities and non-destructive testing. Force measurement technologies are a key component of day-to-day activities.

Dovi Suprayetno, country manager at Siaptek Indonesia, an SP distributor, said: “The demands placed upon a testing company by the oil and gas sector are widespread. Not only do we have to deliver our work in a hazardous environment, but we’re often put under increased pressure by access offshore, confined spaces and generally fitting in with the scheduling of a fast-moving sector.”

Suprayetno explained that SP, a Crosby company, is pioneering continued progression away from mechanical dial scales and the latest ATEX / IECEx products are perfectly suited to applications in the oil and gas market. The Radiolink plus, he said, boasts a separate internal sealed enclosure providing the load cell's electronic components with IP67 environmental protection even with the battery cover plate missing, making the dynamometer suitable for use in the harshest environments. It is SP’s best-selling product. In this case, measurements were taken on a wireless Hand Held plus.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes