اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

sp تحميل خلية ضغط الحمل المستخدمة في سد الفجوة أفريقيا
تستخدم منظمة غير ربحية تعمل مع المجتمعات الريفية في كينيا خلية تحميل ضغط سعة 25t ، تبرعت بها Straightpoint (SP) ، لبناء جسور المشاة ومعابر النهر.

يتم استخدام خلية الحمل ، التي تم تزويدها بوحدة سلكية محمولة زائد لالتقاط البيانات ، بواسطة سد الفجوة في أفريقيا لتأكيد قدرات الأكوام الحلزونية ، وهي مكون رئيسي في أسس الجسور. الأكوام تحمي البنى وتقلل من خطر تعرضها للخطر بسبب تقويض الدعامات خلال أحداث تدفق الأنهار العالية.

قال ماثيو بوسر ، المدير القطري لكينيا في Bridging the Gap Africa: "نحن الآن في مرحلة تطوير المنتج لأكوامنا الحلزونية ونحاول عدة أشكال مختلفة من الأكوام لمعرفة التصميم الذي يوفر مزيجًا مثاليًا للأداء وسهولة التصنيع. / التركيب. تعد خلية الحمل أساسية في هذه المرحلة لأنها تتيح لنا التحقق من قدرات التباينات المختلفة للأكوام الحلزونية. "

على مدى فترة سنوات 20 ، قامت المؤسسة الخيرية بتركيب جسور 63 ، لكنها لم تنتقل مؤخرًا إلى قياس القوة التكنولوجية. وقال Bowser: "إن اختبار الأكوام يسمح بالتصميم الأمثل من خلال تحديد السعات الفعلية بدلاً من استخدام قيم التصميم المحافظة من الجداول الموحدة. في اختبار حديث لثلاثة أكوام حلزونية ، تم اختبار المركز الأول للضغط بينما كان الأكوام الخارجيان تعملان كأعضاء في التوتر وقدمت الدعم لحزمة الرفع. تم استخدام المقبس الهيدروليكي وخلية الحمل لتطبيق وقياس الحمل على التوالي. "

وأضاف: "تم تزويد المقبس بمقياس ضغط حتى يتم استخدام خلية الحمل أيضًا خلال هذه الاختبارات الأولية لتطوير منحنى المعايرة ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لتحويل ضغط المقياس إلى الحمل المطبق. بمجرد إجراء تجارب الاختبار الخاصة بنا ، إذا رأينا أن مقياس الضغط يعمل بشكل صحيح ، فسوف نستخدم المقياس وحده للاختبارات المستقبلية وسنستخدم خلية الحمل فقط على أساس دوري لإعادة التحقق من معايرة مقياس الضغط. "

قال Phil Roch ، المسؤول التنفيذي للتسويق في SP: "إن التبرع [خلية الحمل] هو أحد أعراض روح التعاطف والعناية في ثقافة شركة SP. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يدل على تنوع مجموعة لدينا. يتم استخدام خلايا التحميل SP حاليًا في الصناعات الرئيسية 14 ، مع تعريف المزيد بشكل مستمر. حتى داخل هذه الأسواق ، هناك عدد لا يحصى من المراحل المهمة في جوهرها والتي تتطلب تقنية مراقبة الحمل لضمان تشغيل آمن وناجح. "

يستخدم سد الفجوة إفريقيا العمالة الماهرة الكينية في بلدة صغيرة تدعى Kitale لصناعة المكونات المسبقة للجسور مثل الأبراج والحمالات ووصلات الربط. ثم ينقل كل شيء إلى الموقع ويستأجر المجتمع المحلي للتثبيت والتجميع. تقوم الجمعية الخيرية ببناء الجسور المعلقة والمعلقة ، وكلاهما عبارة عن هياكل مدعومة بالكابل. يتم وضع كابلات حبل الأسلاك على أبراج فولاذية ويتم إنهاؤها في المراسي الخرسانية المسلحة. الأبراج مدعومة بأساسات خرسانية معززة ؛ سيتم استخدام أكوام حلزونية لتوفير أساس عميق لأساسات البرج.

وأضاف العربة: "خلية الحمل رائعة. إنه سهل الاستخدام وموثوق للغاية. نوصي بهذا المنتج لأي شخص يحتاج إلى معرفة الحمل ".

الصورة أعلاه: يتم استخدام الرافعة الهيدروليكية وخلية الحمل لتطبيق وقياس الحمل على التوالي


نموذج الاتصال السريع

ملاحظة: يرجى استخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لشركتك ، حيثما أمكن ، قد يدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني gmail أو yahoo أو hotmail إلى البريد العشوائي الخاص بنا ولا يلاحظه أحد. ردنا العادي في غضون يوم واحد ، إذا لم تكن قد ردت على استفسارك ، يرجى الاتصال محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. شكراً لك
اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

sp compression load cell utilised on bridging the gap africa
A non-profit organisation that works with rural communities in Kenya is using a 25t capacity compression load cell, donated by Straightpoint (SP), to construct footbridges and river crossings.

The load cell, which was provided with a wired Handheld plus unit to capture data, is being used by Bridging the Gap Africa to confirm capacities of helical piles, a key component of bridge foundations. The piles protect structures and reduce the risk of them being compromised due to undermining of the abutments during high river flow events.

Matthew Bowser, country manager Kenya at Bridging the Gap Africa, said: “We are currently in the product development phase for our helical piles and are trying several different variations of the piles to see what design provides an optimum combination for performance and ease of fabrication / installation. The load cell is key at this stage as it is enabling us to verify capacities of the different variation of helical piles.”

Over a period of 20 years, the charity has installed 63 bridges, but it has only recently moved to technological force measurement. Bowser said: “Testing the piles allows the design to be optimised by determining the actual capacities as opposed to using conservative design values from standardised tables. In a recent test of three helical piles, the centre one was tested for compression while the two outside piles acted as tension members and provided support for a jacking beam. The hydraulic jack and the load cell were used to apply and measure the load respectively.”

He added: “The jack is fitted with a pressure gauge so the load cell was also being used during these initial tests to develop a calibration curve, which can be used to convert gauge pressure to applied load. Once our test trials are done, if we see that the pressure gauge is functioning properly, then we will use the gauge alone for future tests and will only use the load cell on a periodic basis to re-verify the calibration of the pressure gauge.”

Phil Roch, marketing executive at SP, said: “The [load cell] donation is symptomatic of the empathic and caring ethos within SP’s company culture. Further, it goes to show the diversity of our range. SP load cells are currently being used within 14 major industries, with more being defined continuously. Even within those markets there are a myriad of intrinsically important stages that require load monitoring technology to ensure a safe and successful operation.”

Bridging the Gap Africa uses Kenyan skilled labour in a small town called Kitale to pre-fabricate components for the bridges such as towers, suspenders, and anchor connections. It then transports everything to site and hires the local community for installation and assembly. The charity builds suspended and suspension bridges, both of which are cable-supported structures. Wire rope cables are seated on steel towers and terminated at reinforced concrete anchors. The towers are supported by reinforced concrete foundations; the helical piles will be used to provide a deep foundation for the tower foundations.

Bowser added: “The load cell is brilliant. It is easy to use and extremely reliable. We would recommend this product to anyone that needs to know the load.”

Photo above: The hydraulic jack and load cell are used to apply and measure the load respectively


Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes