اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

تقوم شركة المأكولات البحرية بتوسيع أسطول خلايا الحمولة المستقيمة باستخدام علامة زائد محمولة مع نظام radiolink loadcellأضافت شركة Grieg Seafood Shetland Ltd. إلى أسطول خلايا التحميل في Straightpoint (SP) بسعة 12t Radiolink Plus ، والتي يتم استخدامها لقياس وزن شباك سمك السلمون في مستودع في جزر شيتلاند ، اسكتلندا قبل إرسالها.

تستخدم Grieg بالفعل خلايا تحميل SP والقارئات المحمولة باليد اللاسلكية في تطبيقات الرفع المتنوعة عبر مواقع المزارع البحرية والمفرخات ومعامل المعالجة ، في الموقع المذكور أعلاه في قاعدة Greenhead ، بالإضافة إلى Skye (أيضًا اسكتلندا) ، والنرويج ، وكندا. ستعمل خلية الحمل المكتسبة مؤخرًا بشكل أساسي أسفل خطاف الرافعة الهيدروليكية التي يتم تشغيلها (MHOC) على قاعدة ثابتة - سعة 10t PK 23500.

ومع ذلك ، تم تجهيز رافعة أخرى ، وهي PK 42502 ، بشاحنة Scania R500 Class 1 التي تلتقط أيضًا من المنشأة ، في حين أن أيًا من أسطول الشركة من زوارق العمل يمكن أن يرسو جنبًا إلى جنب مع المخزن الصافي ويربط طاقم التحميل خلية الحمل إلى الرافعات المؤخرة. ليس لديهم بالفعل واحد على متن الطائرة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تزويد سفينة القائد Commander بقاعدة PK 50002 وتحمل دائمًا خلية تحميل SP في مخزونها.

وقال مارك ديفيس ، مدرب الصحة والسلامة في Grieg: "إن متجر net هو مستودع كبير في قاعدة صناعية ، حيث يتم فحص شبكاتنا وإصلاحها وتخزينها ووزنها قبل الإرسال. يتم وضع علامة على هذا الوزن على ملصق ، لذلك فإن سائق الشاحنة وطاقم القوارب لدينا على دراية بالوزن الذي سيتم رفعه ومناولته. نحن نزن الشباك الكاملة [في Greenhead] ولكن أيضًا نقيسها في لدغات أو أقسام عند تغييرها أو إزالتها في البحر. "

شركة المأكولات البحرية توسع أسطول خلايا الحمولة المستقيمةوأضاف: "نحن فقط نستخدم خلايا تحميل SP ، التي تعمل حاليًا في مواقع 12 البحرية وتقريباً. 10 القواعد البرية ومرافق التخزين. علينا أن نتأكد من أن عملياتنا تتوافق مع LOLER [لوائح عمليات الرفع ومعدات الرفع 1998]. مطلوب من صناعة الاستزراع المائي القيام بخطط المصاعد وقياس الأحمال فيما يتعلق بالشبكات والمراسي وأعلاف الأسماك والقوارب والأنابيب ورباعي الغاز ، وذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر من الأحمال التي نواجهها عادة. "

وراء أسطول 20-plus من الرافعات ، تُشغل Grieg (المملكة المتحدة) روافع كابستان ، والرافعات الشوكية ، ومناولة الرافعات الشوكية ، ومنصات نقالة. يقدم ديفيز ، وهو محارب قديم في هذه الصناعة ، والغواص التجاري ، مجموعة متنوعة من الدورات التدريبية بما في ذلك تلك المتعلقة بالبنوك ، والسترات النجاة ، ومعدات السقوط. إنه يود أن يرى أن خلايا التحميل أصبحت منتشرة في كل مكان في الاستزراع المائي وجميع الأسواق البحرية ، بما في ذلك عمليات النقل عن بعد والرافعة الشوكية.

Radiolink plus هو منتج SP الأكثر مبيعًا ، تم تصميمه ليتم تزويره بأغلال Crosby القياسية. يمكن لخلية تحميل الشد اللاسلكية أن تزن ومراقبة الحمل الديناميكية في السعات من 1t إلى 500t ، من المخزون. وهو متوفر في إصدار 2.4GHz طويل المدى يوفر نطاق 700m أو 2,300 إلى برنامج SW-HHP المصنّع أو اللاسلكي ؛ أو Bluetooth التي يمكن توصيلها بأي هاتف ذكي يعمل على تطبيق HHP المجاني لـ SP على نظام التشغيل iOS أو Android ، في حدود 100m أو 328ft. تتوفر إصدارات Zone 0 و 1 و 2 ATEX و IECEx.

وقال ديفيز: “لقد أضاف Radiolink السلامة والكفاءة لعملياتنا. يعني الجهاز المحمول أنه يمكننا أخذ قراءات دقيقة في الوقت الفعلي على مسافة آمنة وتوثيقها مهما كانت متطلباتنا في ذلك الوقت. قد نحتاج إلى التحقق من وضع خطة رفع لوزن عوامة قفص السلمون المرصودة في قاع البحر - وهي معلومات حيوية بالنظر إلى القدرات المتنوعة لرافعاتنا اعتمادًا على نصف القطر الذي يجب أن تعمل فيه. "


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

Seafood Firm Expands Straightpoint Load Cell Fleet using handheld plus with radiolink loadcellGrieg Seafood Shetland Ltd. has added to its Straightpoint (SP) load cell fleet with a 12t capacity Radiolink plus, which is being used to measure the weight of salmon nets at a warehouse on the Shetland Islands, Scotland prior to dispatch.

Grieg already utilises SP load cells and wireless handheld readers in varied lifting applications across its sea farm sites, hatcheries and process plants, at the aforementioned site at the Greenhead base, in addition to Skye (also Scotland), Norway, and Canada. The most recently acquired load cell will principally work beneath the hook of a mounted hydraulic operated crane (MHOC) on a fixed pedestal—a 10t capacity PK 23500.

However, another crane, a PK 42502, is fitted to a Scania R500 Class 1 lorry that also picks up from the facility, while any of the company’s fleet of workboats can dock alongside the net store and crew attach the load cell to deck cranes if they don’t already have one onboard. The vessel Commander, for example, is fitted with a PK 50002 and always carries an SP load cell in its inventory.

Mark Davies, health and safety trainer at Grieg, said: “The net store is a large warehouse on an industrial base, where our nets are checked, repaired, stored and weighed before dispatch. This weight is marked on a label, so our truck driver and boat crew are aware of the weight they will be lifting and handling. We weigh full nets [at Greenhead] but also measure them in bites or sections when changing or removing them at sea.”

Seafood Firm Expands Straightpoint Load Cell FleetHe added: “We only use SP load cells, currently employed on 12 sea-sites and approx. 10 onshore bases and storage facilities. We have to ensure our operations conform with LOLER [Lifting Operations and Lifting Equipment Regulations 1998]. The aquaculture industry is required to conduct lift plans and measure loads in relation to nets, anchors, fish feed, boats, pipes, and gas quads to name just a handful of loads we commonly encounter.”

Beyond a 20-plus fleet of cranes Grieg (UK) operates capstan winches, forklifts, telehandlers, and pallet stackers. A veteran of the industry, and commercial diver, Davies delivers a variety of courses including those on banksmen, life jackets, and fall arrest equipment. He would like to see load cells become ubiquitous in the aquaculture and all marine marketplaces, including with telehandler and forklift operations.

The Radiolink plus is SP’s best-selling product, designed to be rigged with Crosby standard shackles. The wireless tension load cell is capable of weighing and dynamic load monitoring in capacities from 1t to 500t, from stock. It is available in a long range, 2.4GHz version, providing 700m or 2,300 ft. range to the manufacturer’s SW-HHP handheld or wireless software; or in Bluetooth that can be connected to any smart phone running SP’s free HHP app on iOS or Android, at ranges up to 100m or 328ft. Zone 0, 1 and 2 ATEX and IECEx versions are available.

Davies said: “The Radiolink has added safety and efficiency to our operations. The handheld device means we can take accurate, real-time readings at a safe distance and document them for whatever our requirements are at that time. It might be that we need to cross-check with a lift plan the weight of a salmon cage grid buoy anchored to the seabed—vital information given our cranes’ varied capacities depending on the radius at which they have to work.”


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes