選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

裝載安全用於測試液壓升降機和千斤頂

300t容量Straightpoint(SP)壓縮稱重傳感器正在Worlifts最新的Samson COMP-300T-DTR機器上記錄數據,該機器可測試液壓缸和千斤頂。

Worlifts提供一系列與高壓液壓工具和其他起重和索具設備的供應,租賃,維護,測試和維修相關的服務。 它目前擁有一批測試機器,但最近對其位於英國伍斯特郡的Bromsgrove工廠進行了大修,以更好地利用其核心500t容量裝置,該裝置可以測試公司自己的設備,包括租用車隊以及客戶的千斤頂和氣缸。

Worlifts的銷售總監Paul Smith說:“我們決定我們需要對我們的測試設備進行現代化和升級,以便我們能夠在一台測試機器中更高效,更大容量地進行測試。 該計劃的重點是靜態增加500t的容量,並將稱重傳感器整合到動態測試中。 以前,我們使用了兩台機器和反應梁,因此我們通過升級顯著增強了操作。“

Smith解釋說,擰緊到位的稱重傳感器很容易被拆除,用於高容量,靜態測試或其他不需要這種技術的測試。 此外,Worlifts計劃在不久的將來實施快速釋放機制,以進一步提高其使用率。 稱重傳感器還可以在完成對製造部件和鋼夾具的獨立壓縮測試中發揮不可或缺的作用。

史密斯說:“我們已經註意到升級對運營產生的積極影響,我們預計會繼續使用。 液壓缸和千斤頂可能需要進行測試的原因有很多,包括年檢,維修,規格,認證等。現狀仍然存在,但我們在技術和機械方面有了很大的提升 - 我們能夠對此做出反應不同的需求。“

SP的壓縮稱重傳感器具有許多出色的功能,包括採用高級不銹鋼製造,內部天線無線範圍為700m(或2,300英尺),以及使用標準AA電池供電。 該系列可通過USB加密狗輕鬆連接到SP的iOS和Android應用程序或其SW-HHP無線手持顯示器。 在Worlifts的情況下,讀數是在面板安裝在機器上的平板電腦上進行的。 它使用SP最先進的軟件捕獲這些讀數,並根據偏好或客戶需求生成報告。


快速聯絡表

請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

loadsafe used testing hydraulic lifts and jacks

A 300t capacity Straightpoint (SP) compression load cell is recording data on Worlifts’ newest Samson COMP-300T-DTR machine that tests hydraulic cylinders and jacks.

Worlifts provides a range of services related to the supply, hire, maintenance, test and repair of high-pressure hydraulic tools and other lifting and rigging equipment. It has a current fleet of testing machines but recently overhauled its Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK facility to better utilise its centrepiece, 500t capacity unit, which tests both the company’s own equipment from the hire fleet plus customers’ jacks and cylinders.

Paul Smith, sales director at Worlifts, said: “We decided that we needed to modernise and upgrade our testing facilities to allow us to carry out testing more efficiently and to a larger capacity—all in one test machine. The focal point of this initiative was to increase our capacity to 500t statically and incorporate the load cell for dynamic testing. Previously, we used two machines and reaction beams so we have significantly enhanced the operation with the upgrade.”

Smith explained that the load cell, which is screwed into position, is easily removed for high-capacity, static tests or others where such technology isn’t required. Additionally, Worlifts plans to implement a quick-release mechanism in the near future that will enhance its use even further. The load cell can also play an integral role in completion of independent compression tests to fabricated components and steel fixtures.

Smith said: “We have already noted the positive impact the upgrade has had on the operation and we anticipate continued utilisation. There are many reasons why hydraulic cylinders and jacks might need to be tested including annual examination, repair, specifications, certification, etc. That status quo will remain but we have greatly enhanced—technologically and mechanically—the way we are able to respond to that varied demand.”

SP’s compression load cells boast a number of standout features, including manufacture from high-grade stainless steel, internal antennae wireless range of 700m (or 2,300 ft.), and operation with standard AA batteries. The range is easily connected via a USB dongle to SP’s iOS and Android app or to its SW-HHP wireless handheld display. In Worlifts’ case, readings are taken on a tablet that is panel-mounted on the machine. It uses SP’s state-of-the-art software to capture those readings and produce reports as required based on preference or customer demand.


 

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes