اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

loadsafe تستخدم اختبار المصاعد الهيدروليكية والرافعات

تقوم خلية تحميل الانضغاط المستقيمة ذات سعة 300t بتسجيل البيانات على أحدث أجهزة Samson COMP-300T-DTR من Worlifts التي تختبر الأسطوانات والرافعات الهيدروليكية.

توفر Worlifts مجموعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بتوريد وتأجير وصيانة واختبار وإصلاح الأدوات الهيدروليكية ذات الضغط العالي وغيرها من معدات الرفع والتزوير. تمتلك أسطولًا حاليًا من آلات الاختبار ، لكنها قامت مؤخرًا بإصلاح منشآتها في Bromsgrove و Worcestershire في المملكة المتحدة لتحسين استخدام وحدة مركزها ، 500t ، التي تختبر كل من معدات الشركة الخاصة من أسطول الإيجار بالإضافة إلى الرافعات والأسطوانات للعملاء.

قال بول سميث ، مدير المبيعات في شركة Worlifts: "لقد قررنا أننا بحاجة إلى تحديث مرافق الاختبار الخاصة بنا وتحديثها للسماح لنا بإجراء الاختبار بشكل أكثر كفاءة وقدرة أكبر - كل ذلك في جهاز اختبار واحد. كانت النقطة المحورية في هذه المبادرة هي زيادة قدرتنا على 500t بشكل ثابت ودمج خلية الحمل للاختبار الديناميكي. في السابق ، استخدمنا جهازين وحزم رد فعل لذلك قمنا بتحسين العملية بدرجة كبيرة من خلال الترقية. "

أوضح سميث أن خلية الحمل ، التي يتم تثبيتها في موضعها ، يمكن إزالتها بسهولة لإجراء اختبارات عالية السعة أو ثابتة أو غيرها عندما لا تكون هذه التقنية مطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخطط Worlifts لتنفيذ آلية سريعة الإصدار في المستقبل القريب من شأنها أن تعزز استخدامها أكثر. يمكن لخلية الحمل أيضًا أن تلعب دورًا أساسيًا في إكمال اختبارات الضغط المستقلة للمكونات المصنعة وتركيبات الصلب.

قال سميث: "لقد لاحظنا بالفعل التأثير الإيجابي للترقية على العملية ونتوقع استمرار الاستخدام. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تحتاج إلى اختبار الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والرافعات ، بما في ذلك الفحص السنوي والإصلاح والمواصفات والشهادات ، وما إلى ذلك. وسيظل هذا الوضع قائماً ، لكننا عززنا إلى حد كبير - من الناحية التكنولوجية والميكانيكية - الطريقة التي يمكننا بها الاستجابة لذلك طلب متنوع. "

تتميز خلايا تحميل الضغط التابعة لـ SP بعدد من الميزات البارزة ، بما في ذلك تصنيعها من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، والمدى اللاسلكي للهوائيات الداخلية من 700m (أو 2,300 قدم) ، والعمل مع بطاريات AA القياسية. يتم توصيل النطاق بسهولة عبر دونجل USB إلى تطبيق iOS و Android الخاص بـ SP أو بشاشة SW-HHP اللاسلكية المحمولة. في حالة Worlifts ، يتم أخذ القراءات على لوح مثبت على اللوحة على الجهاز. يستخدم البرنامج SP الخاص بأحدث البرامج لالتقاط تلك القراءات وإعداد التقارير كما هو مطلوب بناءً على التفضيل أو طلب العميل.


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

loadsafe used testing hydraulic lifts and jacks

A 300t capacity Straightpoint (SP) compression load cell is recording data on Worlifts’ newest Samson COMP-300T-DTR machine that tests hydraulic cylinders and jacks.

Worlifts provides a range of services related to the supply, hire, maintenance, test and repair of high-pressure hydraulic tools and other lifting and rigging equipment. It has a current fleet of testing machines but recently overhauled its Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK facility to better utilise its centrepiece, 500t capacity unit, which tests both the company’s own equipment from the hire fleet plus customers’ jacks and cylinders.

Paul Smith, sales director at Worlifts, said: “We decided that we needed to modernise and upgrade our testing facilities to allow us to carry out testing more efficiently and to a larger capacity—all in one test machine. The focal point of this initiative was to increase our capacity to 500t statically and incorporate the load cell for dynamic testing. Previously, we used two machines and reaction beams so we have significantly enhanced the operation with the upgrade.”

Smith explained that the load cell, which is screwed into position, is easily removed for high-capacity, static tests or others where such technology isn’t required. Additionally, Worlifts plans to implement a quick-release mechanism in the near future that will enhance its use even further. The load cell can also play an integral role in completion of independent compression tests to fabricated components and steel fixtures.

Smith said: “We have already noted the positive impact the upgrade has had on the operation and we anticipate continued utilisation. There are many reasons why hydraulic cylinders and jacks might need to be tested including annual examination, repair, specifications, certification, etc. That status quo will remain but we have greatly enhanced—technologically and mechanically—the way we are able to respond to that varied demand.”

SP’s compression load cells boast a number of standout features, including manufacture from high-grade stainless steel, internal antennae wireless range of 700m (or 2,300 ft.), and operation with standard AA batteries. The range is easily connected via a USB dongle to SP’s iOS and Android app or to its SW-HHP wireless handheld display. In Worlifts’ case, readings are taken on a tablet that is panel-mounted on the machine. It uses SP’s state-of-the-art software to capture those readings and produce reports as required based on preference or customer demand.


 

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes