اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

تحميل مقطورة مع radiolink

قامت شركة Trail-Eze Inc. ، وهي شركة Mitchell ، وهي شركة مقرها في ساوث داكوتا ، بصناعة مقطورات للمعدات الثقيلة ، بوضع خليتين من نوع Straightpoint (SP) Radiolink بالإضافة إلى خلايا الحمل في قلب عمليات مناولة المواد في أحدث عملياتها مرفق

تتخصص Trail-Eze في إنتاج مقطورات ذات محور انزلاق وذيل هيدروليكي وفك مقطورات لمساعدة العملاء في تحريك المعدات بشكل فعال وآمن على الطريق. افتتحت الشركات المملوكة للعائلة من الجيل الثالث الموقع الجديد في المقر الرئيسي ، والذي يعد الآن واحدًا من ثلاثة منشآت في ساوث داكوتا المركزية - في ميتشيل وكورسيكا وبلات - حيث تصنع المقطورات من البداية إلى النهاية.

وقالت نيت تابيو ، مديرة العمليات في تريل إيز: "إن افتتاح المرفق الجديد يمثل ذروة سنوات من البحث والتطوير في أحدث تقنيات الطلاء والتشطيب. يتيح لنا الموقع دمج المراحل النهائية من إنتاجنا تحت سقف واحد. تعد مقاييس الحركة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من بيئة التشغيل المتقدمة تقنيًا ؛ يتم تخصيص البرنامج بسهولة لتلبية احتياجاتنا ، والمنتجات سهلة الاستخدام ، وأنها توفر لنا الوقت في كل مقطورة. "

تم تصميم المبنى الجديد 41,000 قدمًا وفقًا للمراحل النهائية من تصنيع المقطورات. التفجير ، والطلاء ، وتزيين الخشب ، والتفتيش النهائي هي المهام الأساسية. رافعة علوية بسعة 7.5-ton مع 92-ft. تغطية تمتد لمعظم امتداد 100 ، والذي يمتد على نطاق واسع ، بينما تشتمل الرافعة المزدوجة 15 ، ذات الرافعة المزدوجة على امتداد 60 ، وقد تم تصنيع الرافعات التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بُعد والمزودة برافعات Stahl CraneSystems ، بواسطة Global Crane وتثبيتها بواسطة أوريون تزوير. إنها ترفع الأحمال بمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأوزان ، والتي تتم مراقبتها بدقة الآن بواسطة معدات SP.

قال Tapio: "لقد اكتشفنا بالفعل حلول SP من خلال مورد معدات الرفع والتزوير المحلي ، Dakota Riggers. كانوا يعلمون أننا نبحث عن طريقة لتوليد وزن دقيق للقطع والمقطورات الكاملة التي ننتجها ؛ هذا مهم لعمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا وعملائنا. "

وأضاف: "هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نستخدم فيها أيًا من منتجاتهم لكننا معجبون. في السابق كانت أساليبنا غير متسقة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. الآن ، يمكننا الحصول بسرعة وبشكل دقيق على كل مقطورة. "

Radiolink plus هو المقياس الديناميكي الأكثر مبيعًا لـ SP ، والذي تم تصميمه ليتم تزويره بأغلال Crosby القياسية. يمكن لخلية تحميل الشد اللاسلكية أن تزن ومراقبة الحمل الديناميكية في السعات من 1t إلى 500t ، من المخزون. وهو متوفر في إصدار 2.4GHz طويل المدى يوفر نطاق 700m أو 2,300 إلى برنامج SW-HHP المحمول أو اللاسلكي الخاص بالشركة المُصنّعة أو Bluetooth التي يمكن توصيلها بأي هاتف ذكي يعمل على تطبيق HHP المجاني لـ SP على نظام التشغيل iOS أو Android على يتراوح ما يصل إلى 100m أو 328ft.


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

بريدك الإلكتروني غير متطابق ، يرجى إدخاله مرة أخرى

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

trailer load with radiolink

Trail-Eze Inc., a Mitchell, South Dakota-based manufacturer of heavy equipment trailers, has put two 13-ton capacity Straightpoint (SP) Radiolink plus load cells at the heart of material handling operations at its new, state-of-the-art facility.

Trail-Eze specializes in production of sliding axle, hydraulic tail, and detach trailers to assist customers in efficiently and safely moving equipment on the road. The third generation, family-owned business recently opened the new site at headquarters, which is now one of three central South Dakota facilities—in Mitchell, Corsica, and Platte—where it fabricates trailers from start to finish.

Nate Tapio, operations manager at Trail-Eze, said: “Opening the new facility marks the culmination of years of research and development into the latest painting and finishing technology. The site allows us to consolidate the final stages of our production under one roof. The dynamometers are integral to a technologically-advanced operating environment; the software is easily customized to our needs, the products are user-friendly, and they save us time on every trailer.”

The new, 41,000 sq. ft. building has been custom-designed for the final stages of trailer manufacture; blasting, painting, wood decking, and final inspection are principle tasks. Two 7.5-ton capacity overhead cranes with a 92-ft. span cover most of the 100 ft.-wide, free span building, while a single 15-ton, double-hoist crane has a span of 60 ft. The remote-controlled cranes, fitted with Stahl CraneSystems hoists, were fabricated by Global Crane and installed by Orion Rigging. They lift loads in a variety of sizes and weights, which are now accurately monitored by SP’s equipment.

Tapio said: “We actually discovered the SP solutions through our local lifting and rigging equipment supplier, Dakota Riggers. They knew we were seeking a method to generate an accurate weight of pieces and whole trailers we produce; this is important for our manufacturing processes and our customers.”

He added: “This is the first time we have utilized any of their products but we’ve been impressed. Previously our methods were inconsistent and time-consuming. Now, we can quickly and accurately get a weight on every trailer.”

The Radiolink plus is SP’s best-selling dynamometer, designed to be rigged with Crosby standard shackles. The wireless tension load cell is capable of weighing and dynamic load monitoring in capacities from 1t to 500t, from stock. It is available in a long range, 2.4GHz version, providing 700m or 2,300 ft. range to the manufacturer’s SW-HHP handheld or wireless software, or in Bluetooth that can be connected to any smart phone running SP’s free HHP app on iOS or Android at ranges up to 100m or 328ft.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes