選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

帶無線電鏈路的拖車負載

總部位於南達科他州Mit​​chell的重型設備拖車製造商Trail-Eze Inc.已將兩台13噸產能的Straightpoint(SP)Radiolink plus稱重傳感器置於其新的狀態下的材料處理操作的核心位置。 -art設施。

Trail-Eze專門生產滑動軸,液壓尾部和分離式拖車,以幫助客戶有效安全地在路上移動設備。 第三代家族企業最近在總部開設了新址,該總部現在是南達科他州三個中心設施之一 - 位於科西嘉島的米切爾和普拉特 - 從那裡開始製造拖車。

Trail-Eze的運營經理Nate Tapio表示:“開設新工廠標誌著多年研究和開發最新塗裝和後整理技術的高潮。 該網站使我們能夠在一個屋簷下鞏固我們生產的最後階段。 測功機是技術先進的操作環境的組成部分; 該軟件可根據我們的需求輕鬆定制,產品用戶友好,並為每個預告片節省時間。“

新的41,000 sq.ft。建築為拖車製造的最後階段定制設計; 爆破,繪畫,木地板和最終檢查是主要任務。 兩台7.5噸級高架起重機,92-ft。 跨度覆蓋大部分100英尺寬的自由跨度建築,而單個15-ton雙層起重機的跨度為60英尺。配備Stahl CraneSystems提昇機的遙控起重機由Global Crane製造並由Orion Rigging安裝。 它們可以提升各種尺寸和重量的載荷,現在可以通過SP的設備對其進行精確監控。

Tapio說:“我們實際上通過當地的起重和索具設備供應商Dakota Riggers發現了SP解決方案。 他們知道我們正在尋找一種方法來生成準確重量的碎片和我們生產的整個拖車; 這對我們的製造工藝和客戶來說非常重要。“

他補充說:“這是我們第一次使用他們的產品,但我們印象深刻。 以前我們的方法不一致且耗時。 現在,我們可以快速準確地確定每個預告片的重量。“

Radiolink plus是SP最暢銷的測功機,設計用於裝配Crosby標準的枷鎖。 無線張力稱重傳感器能夠進行稱重和動態負載監控,容量從1t到500t,庫存。 它提供遠程2.4GHz版本,為製造商的SW-HHP手持或無線軟件提供700m或2,300英尺範圍,或者可以連接到任何在iOS或Android上運行SP免費HHP應用程序的智能手機的藍牙範圍最大為100m或328ft。


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

trailer load with radiolink

Trail-Eze Inc., a Mitchell, South Dakota-based manufacturer of heavy equipment trailers, has put two 13-ton capacity Straightpoint (SP) Radiolink plus load cells at the heart of material handling operations at its new, state-of-the-art facility.

Trail-Eze specializes in production of sliding axle, hydraulic tail, and detach trailers to assist customers in efficiently and safely moving equipment on the road. The third generation, family-owned business recently opened the new site at headquarters, which is now one of three central South Dakota facilities—in Mitchell, Corsica, and Platte—where it fabricates trailers from start to finish.

Nate Tapio, operations manager at Trail-Eze, said: “Opening the new facility marks the culmination of years of research and development into the latest painting and finishing technology. The site allows us to consolidate the final stages of our production under one roof. The dynamometers are integral to a technologically-advanced operating environment; the software is easily customized to our needs, the products are user-friendly, and they save us time on every trailer.”

The new, 41,000 sq. ft. building has been custom-designed for the final stages of trailer manufacture; blasting, painting, wood decking, and final inspection are principle tasks. Two 7.5-ton capacity overhead cranes with a 92-ft. span cover most of the 100 ft.-wide, free span building, while a single 15-ton, double-hoist crane has a span of 60 ft. The remote-controlled cranes, fitted with Stahl CraneSystems hoists, were fabricated by Global Crane and installed by Orion Rigging. They lift loads in a variety of sizes and weights, which are now accurately monitored by SP’s equipment.

Tapio said: “We actually discovered the SP solutions through our local lifting and rigging equipment supplier, Dakota Riggers. They knew we were seeking a method to generate an accurate weight of pieces and whole trailers we produce; this is important for our manufacturing processes and our customers.”

He added: “This is the first time we have utilized any of their products but we’ve been impressed. Previously our methods were inconsistent and time-consuming. Now, we can quickly and accurately get a weight on every trailer.”

The Radiolink plus is SP’s best-selling dynamometer, designed to be rigged with Crosby standard shackles. The wireless tension load cell is capable of weighing and dynamic load monitoring in capacities from 1t to 500t, from stock. It is available in a long range, 2.4GHz version, providing 700m or 2,300 ft. range to the manufacturer’s SW-HHP handheld or wireless software, or in Bluetooth that can be connected to any smart phone running SP’s free HHP app on iOS or Android at ranges up to 100m or 328ft.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes