اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

dutest مع sp وكروسبيستقوم Dutest ، وهي شركة فحص تابعة لجهة خارجية ومورد معدات الرفع ، بتوزيع المجموعة الكاملة من الشركة المصنعة لخلايا الأحمال Straightpoint (SP) في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) ، على الفور.

يتبع التحول إلى مجموعة SP الواسعة من تقنيات قياس القوة عملية الاستحواذ التي قامت بها أكبر شركة لأجهزة الرفع والتزوير ومعالجة المواد في العالم ، The Crosby Group ، التي أبرمت اتفاقية توريد حالية. لدى Dutest منشآت في دبي وأبو ظبي ولكنها تقدم حلولًا للعملاء في جميع أنحاء الإمارات.

وقال سارافانان ت. ، المدير الإقليمي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في Dutest: "إننا نعمل بالفعل عن كثب مع Crosby ونتلقى دعمًا ممتازًا منهم. إلى جانب استباقية ممثلي SP ، من المنطقي أن تضيف منتجاتهم إلى مخزوننا الواسع من معدات الرفع والتزوير. دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي منطقة ترحب بالتقدم التكنولوجي لهذه الصناعة ويتماشى هذا الاتجاه مع شراكتنا مع Crosby - والآن SP. أتوقع الطلب على معداتهم من الصناعات البحرية والطيران والتصنيع والبناء الثقيل ، بالإضافة إلى النفط والغاز. "

وقال ديفيد آيلينغ ، مدير تطوير الأعمال العالمي لحلول مراقبة الحمولة في شركة SP: "أحد النداءات المتعلقة بملكية Crosby كان تغلغلها المحسّن في السوق ، وتعد اتفاقية Dutest مثالاً في الوقت المناسب على هذا التحسن المحسّن. هذا لا يعني أن Dutest لم تكن لتدرس شراكة مع SP مباشرة في مرحلة ما ، ولكن وجود سلسلة التوريد Dutest-Crosby سرعان ما أوصلنا إلى هذه المرحلة. "

قدم Ayling و David Mullard ، مدير تطوير الأعمال في SP ، تدريبًا على المنتج لممثلي Dutest ، حيث قاموا بتغطية المجموعة بأكملها. Radiolink plus هو منتج SP الأكثر مبيعًا ، تم تصميمه ليتم تزويره بأغلال Crosby القياسية. يمكن لخلية تحميل الشد اللاسلكية أن تزن ومراقبة الحمل الديناميكية في السعات من 1t إلى 500t ، من المخزون. وهو متوفر في إصدار 2.4GHz طويل المدى يوفر نطاق 700m أو 2,300 إلى برنامج SW-HHP المصنّع أو اللاسلكي ؛ أو Bluetooth التي يمكن توصيلها بأي هاتف ذكي يعمل على تطبيق HHP المجاني لـ SP على نظام التشغيل iOS أو Android ، في حدود 100m أو 328ft.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، أطلقت SP مؤخرًا خلية تحميل Bluelink جديدة ذات سعة واحدة تقدم تقنية Bluetooth للعملاء الحاليين والمحتملين الذين ما زالوا يستخدمون منتجات قياس القوة الميكانيكية القديمة. Bluelink عبارة عن خلية تحميل ذات سعة 6.5t (14,300 lb.) ، تستهدف المستخدمين النهائيين الذين يظلون مخلصين للمعدات التقليدية ولكن قد يكونون متقبلين للتقنية المحسنة والمزايا المتأصلة في قراءة البيانات رقميًا ، على مسافة آمنة. وكما أكد آيلينغ مجددًا ، فإن Radiolink و Bluelink هما مثالان فقط في مجموعة من الحلول التي تركز على السلامة المصممة مع وضع المستخدم النهائي في الاعتبار.

وقال مارسيل توبوتو ، مدير المبيعات في شركة Crosby: "ما زلنا في المراحل المبكرة نسبياً من اتفاقية التوريد السابقة مع Dutest ، لذلك يعتبر اعتمادها مؤخراً لتقنية SP دليلًا على قوة الشراكة التي تمكنا من تشكيلها حتى في العامين الماضيين. تعد مجموعة [SP] أكثر تقدمًا من البدائل في السوق ومن الواضح أنه قد تم استثمار أكبر في تطوير المنتجات ، وهو أمر مهم لسارافانان وفريقه. "

وأضاف سارافانان: "الأعمال عمومًا جيدة. نحن نتطلع إلى علاقة طويلة الأمد مع Crosby [و SP]. عندما يتم إطلاق ابتكارات جديدة ، نريد أن نكون من أول من طرحها في السوق. لدينا علاقة جيدة مع المستخدمين النهائيين ونحاول باستمرار إخفاء عملاءنا عن المعدات التي على متنها. "

في الصورة (من اليسار إلى اليمين): محمد ك. بن دسمال ، العضو المنتدب في مجموعة بن دسمال ؛ ديفيد أيلينج ، مدير تطوير الأعمال العالمي لحلول مراقبة الحمولات في شركة SP ؛ مارسيل تابوتو ، مدير المبيعات الإقليمي في كروسبي ؛ و Saravanan T. ، المدير الإقليمي في Dutest UAE.


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

dutest with sp and crosbyDutest, a third-party inspection company and lifting equipment supplier, will distribute the entire range of load cell manufacturer Straightpoint (SP) throughout the United Arab Emirates (UAE), with immediate effect.

The switch to SP’s extensive range of force measurement technologies follows its acquisition by the largest lifting, rigging, and material handling hardware company in the world, The Crosby Group, which had an existing supply agreement in place. Dutest has facilities in Dubai and Abu Dhabi but delivers solutions to customers across the emirates.

Saravanan T., regional manager—UAE at Dutest, said: “We already work closely with Crosby and receive excellent support from them. Coupled with the proactivity of SP representatives, it made business sense to add their products to our extensive stocks of lifting and rigging gear. UAE is a region that welcomes technological advancement of the industry and that trend aligns with our partnership with Crosby—and now SP. I anticipate demand for their equipment from marine, aviation, manufacturing, and heavy construction industries, in addition to oil and gas.”

David Ayling, global business development director for load monitoring solutions at SP, said: “One of the appeals of Crosby ownership was enhanced market penetration and the Dutest agreement serves as a timely example of that improved ingress. That’s not to say Dutest wouldn’t have considered a partnership with SP directly at some stage, but the existence of the Dutest-Crosby supply chain clearly accelerated us to this point.”

Ayling and David Mullard, business development manager at SP, have already deliveredproduct training to Dutest representatives, covering the whole range. The Radiolink plus is SP’s best-selling product, designed to be rigged with Crosby standard shackles. The wireless tension load cell is capable of weighing and dynamic load monitoring in capacities from 1t to 500t, from stock. It is available in a long range, 2.4GHz version, providing 700m or 2,300 ft. range to the manufacturer’s SW-HHP handheld or wireless software; or in Bluetooth that can be connected to any smart phone running SP’s free HHP app on iOS or Android, at ranges up to 100m or 328ft.

Meanwhile, SP recently launched a new single capacity Bluelink load cell that introduces Bluetooth technology to existing and prospective customers still utilising outdated mechanical force measurement products. Bluelink is a 6.5t (14,300 lb.) capacity load cell, targeted at end users that remain loyal to traditional equipment but who might be receptive to enhanced technology and the inherent advantages of reading data digitally, at a safe distance. As Ayling reiterated, however, the Radiolink and Bluelink are just two examples in a range of safety-centric solutions designed with the end user in mind.

Marcel Tabuteau, area sales manager at Crosby, said: “We are still in the relatively early stages of the previous supply agreement with Dutest so its recent adoption of SP technology is testament to the strength of partnership we have been able to forge even over the past two years. The [SP] range is more advanced than alternatives on the market and it’s evident that greater investment has been made in product development, which is important to Saravanan and his team.”

Saravanan added: “Generally business is good. We are looking forward to a long-term relationship with Crosby [and SP]. When new innovations are launched, we want to be among the first to put them to market. We have a good rapport with end users and are constantly trying to covert our customers to the equipment we on-board.”

Pictured (left to right): Mohammed K. Bin Dasmal, managing director at Bin Dasmal Group; David Ayling, global business development director for load monitoring solutions at SP; Marcel Tabuteau, area sales manager at Crosby; and Saravanan T., regional manager at Dutest UAE.


Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Tulsa, USA - +1 918 834-4611
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969