選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

與sp和crosby dutestDutest是第三方檢測公司和起重設備供應商,將在整個阿拉伯聯合酋長國(阿聯酋)分銷整個稱重傳感器製造商Straightpoint(SP),並立即生效。

在收購了世界上最大的起重,索具和材料處理硬件公司The Crosby Group之後,轉向SP廣泛的力測量技術,該公司已經簽訂了供應協議。 Dutest在迪拜和阿布扎比設有工廠,但為酋長國的客戶提供解決方案。

Dutest區域經理阿拉伯聯合酋長國的Saravanan T.說:“我們已經與Crosby密切合作,並得到了他們的出色支持。 再加上SP代表的積極性,將他們的產品添加到我們廣泛的起重和索具裝備庫存中具有商業意義。 阿聯酋是一個歡迎該行業技術進步的地區,這一趨勢與我們與Crosby(現在的SP)的合作夥伴關係保持一致。 我預計除了石油和天然氣之外,還需要海洋,航空,製造業和重型建築行業的設備需求。“

SP負載監控解決方案全球業務開發總監David Ayling表示:“Crosby所有權的吸引力之一是提高了市場滲透率,而Dutest協議則是改善進入的一個及時的例子。 這並不是說Dutest在某個階段不會直接考慮與SP合作,但Dutest-Crosby供應鏈的存在顯然加速了我們到這一點。“

Ayling和SP的業務發展經理David Mullard已經向Dutest代表提供了產品培訓,涵蓋了整個範圍。 Radiolink plus是SP最暢銷的產品,設計用於裝配Crosby標準的卸扣。 無線張力稱重傳感器能夠進行稱重和動態負載監控,容量從1t到500t,從庫存。 它提供長距離2.4GHz版本,為製造商的SW-HHP手持或無線軟件提供700m或2,300英尺範圍; 或藍牙可以連接到任何在iOS或Android上運行SP免費HHP應用程序的智能手機,範圍高達100m或328ft。

與此同時,SP最近推出了一款新的單容量Bluelink稱重傳感器,該產品將藍牙技術引入現有和潛在客戶,仍然使用過時的機械力測量產品。 Bluelink是一款6.5t(14,300 lb.)容量稱重傳感器,面向最終用戶,這些終端用戶仍然忠於傳統設備,但他們可能會接受增強型技術以及在安全距離以數字方式讀取數據的固有優勢。 然而,正如Ayling重申的那樣,Radiolink和Bluelink只是一系列以最終用戶為中心設計的以安全為中心的解決方案中的兩個例子。

Crosby地區銷售經理Marcel Tabuteau表示:“我們仍然處於與Dutest之前供應協議的相對早期階段,因此最近採用SP技術證明了我們已經能夠建立的合作夥伴關係的力量。過去兩年。 [SP]系列比市場上的替代產品更先進,顯然在產品開發方面投入更多,這對Saravanan及其團隊來說非常重要。“

Saravanan補充說:“一般來說,生意都很好。 我們期待與Crosby [和SP]建立長期合作關係。 當推出新的創新產品時,我們希望成為率先將其推向市場的企業之一。 我們與最終用戶建立了良好的關係,並不斷嘗試將客戶轉換為我們的設備。“

圖為(從左至右):Bin Dasmal集團董事總經理Mohammed K. Bin Dasmal; SP負載監控解決方案全球業務開發總監David Ayling; Crosby區域銷售經理Marcel Tabuteau; 和阿聯酋Dutest區域經理Saravanan T.


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

dutest with sp and crosbyDutest, a third-party inspection company and lifting equipment supplier, will distribute the entire range of load cell manufacturer Straightpoint (SP) throughout the United Arab Emirates (UAE), with immediate effect.

The switch to SP’s extensive range of force measurement technologies follows its acquisition by the largest lifting, rigging, and material handling hardware company in the world, The Crosby Group, which had an existing supply agreement in place. Dutest has facilities in Dubai and Abu Dhabi but delivers solutions to customers across the emirates.

Saravanan T., regional manager—UAE at Dutest, said: “We already work closely with Crosby and receive excellent support from them. Coupled with the proactivity of SP representatives, it made business sense to add their products to our extensive stocks of lifting and rigging gear. UAE is a region that welcomes technological advancement of the industry and that trend aligns with our partnership with Crosby—and now SP. I anticipate demand for their equipment from marine, aviation, manufacturing, and heavy construction industries, in addition to oil and gas.”

David Ayling, global business development director for load monitoring solutions at SP, said: “One of the appeals of Crosby ownership was enhanced market penetration and the Dutest agreement serves as a timely example of that improved ingress. That’s not to say Dutest wouldn’t have considered a partnership with SP directly at some stage, but the existence of the Dutest-Crosby supply chain clearly accelerated us to this point.”

Ayling and David Mullard, business development manager at SP, have already deliveredproduct training to Dutest representatives, covering the whole range. The Radiolink plus is SP’s best-selling product, designed to be rigged with Crosby standard shackles. The wireless tension load cell is capable of weighing and dynamic load monitoring in capacities from 1t to 500t, from stock. It is available in a long range, 2.4GHz version, providing 700m or 2,300 ft. range to the manufacturer’s SW-HHP handheld or wireless software; or in Bluetooth that can be connected to any smart phone running SP’s free HHP app on iOS or Android, at ranges up to 100m or 328ft.

Meanwhile, SP recently launched a new single capacity Bluelink load cell that introduces Bluetooth technology to existing and prospective customers still utilising outdated mechanical force measurement products. Bluelink is a 6.5t (14,300 lb.) capacity load cell, targeted at end users that remain loyal to traditional equipment but who might be receptive to enhanced technology and the inherent advantages of reading data digitally, at a safe distance. As Ayling reiterated, however, the Radiolink and Bluelink are just two examples in a range of safety-centric solutions designed with the end user in mind.

Marcel Tabuteau, area sales manager at Crosby, said: “We are still in the relatively early stages of the previous supply agreement with Dutest so its recent adoption of SP technology is testament to the strength of partnership we have been able to forge even over the past two years. The [SP] range is more advanced than alternatives on the market and it’s evident that greater investment has been made in product development, which is important to Saravanan and his team.”

Saravanan added: “Generally business is good. We are looking forward to a long-term relationship with Crosby [and SP]. When new innovations are launched, we want to be among the first to put them to market. We have a good rapport with end users and are constantly trying to covert our customers to the equipment we on-board.”

Pictured (left to right): Mohammed K. Bin Dasmal, managing director at Bin Dasmal Group; David Ayling, global business development director for load monitoring solutions at SP; Marcel Tabuteau, area sales manager at Crosby; and Saravanan T., regional manager at Dutest UAE.


Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Tulsa, USA - +1 918 834-4611
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969