選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

單樁Straightpoint(SP)生產多種力測量產品,容量高達1,000t +,風能行業以多種方式使用。 該設備通常通過SP廣泛的分銷網絡提供給最終用戶,該網絡為世界各地的海上,風力發電和其他工作場所提供最先進的稱重傳感器。

最近通過起重和索具設備巨頭Crosby收購的SP已經修改了其設備,以便在最苛刻的環境中使用。 其最暢銷的無線傳感器和無線稱重傳感器,與產品組合中的許多產品一樣,擁有IP67或NEMA6環保和DNV GL型式認證,而ATEX和IECEx版本可用於危險區域0,1和2。 此外,該系列由高品質航空級鋁製成,可與標準AA電池配合使用。

SP是該領域的技術先驅,最近更新了其藍牙功能並推出了其流行應用程序的增強版本,使其稱重傳感器能夠與最多8台設備進行通信,最遠可達100m(328英尺)。 收集的數據可以Excel電子表格或PDF報告的形式發送到其他收件人。 該應用程序的名稱來自SP的Handheld plus顯示單元,該單元使用的替代技術允許範圍高達700m(2,300ft。),而多無線負載單元控制器(SW-MWLC)軟件包顯示和記錄來自最多的數據100 SP無線稱重傳感器同時工作。

實施稱重傳感器的風能提升應用各不相同,但SP的業務開發經理David Mullard選擇了四個特別感興趣的行業專業人士,希望增加他們對該技術的使用。 在每種情況下,顯而易見的是,監控負載的重量和/或其重心如何增強安全性,特別是當提升和其他設備在接近其工作負載極限(WLL)下運行時。

“首先,”大盾開始說,“讓我們來看看加載風車塔的更為熟悉的應用。 在這裡,[SP設備]的最終用戶將整個結構提升到定制船隻或其他運輸工具上。 它們可以超過400t,因此電梯監控器監控所施加的力並使用稱重傳感器作為過載預防工具至關重要。 通常使用一對250t容量無線電鏈路,它可以提供總負載。“

他的下一個選擇是與塔架頂部機艙中經常發現的升降機相關的稱重傳感器的鮮為人知的使用。 它們用於日常或其他維護工作。 這種起重機的容量可達500kg,用於提升和降低工具和零件。

Mullard說:“根據LOLER [起重作業和起重設備法規1998]定期測試和檢查維修升降機非常重要。 用戶可以選擇Radiolink或Loadlink plus來執行測試,驗證提昇機是否正在按預期運行,並捕獲數據。 1t到2.5t容量的稱重傳感器通常用於此類工作。“

Loadlink plus設計用於裝配Crosby標準鉤環。 它在世界範圍內被稱為具有整體顯示器的原始電子力測量裝置。 多年來,該生產線已經擴展,現在用於從1t到300t的各種行業的電梯,包括風能,製造,運輸,農業,石油和天然氣,公用事業和航空航天。

第三,Mullard將風能專業人員引入壓縮載荷傳感器,可用於在裝載前對任何大型製造物品進行重心或重量計算,用於通常與位於水下的夾克或基礎有關的風能表面。 Mullard指出,多個壓縮稱重傳感器都可以通過USB加密狗無線連接到SP的PC軟件系列,以驗證可能不均勻比例的大型和重型物體的重心。

最後提到SP的海底稱重傳感器系列,可用於監控電纜和繫泊設備的張力。 大盾說:“海水風力發電場的水下拴系和繫泊的程度令人驚訝。 了解在所有海況和天氣條件下施加在這些線上的力是很重要的。 先進的內部設計結構和高級密封的環境保護使[SP]產品可以在潮濕的條件下使用而不會出現故障。“

SP將在Global Offshore Wind 2019展出,該展會將於6月在倫敦Excel展出25-26。

風能網絡


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

monopileStraightpoint (SP) manufactures a number of force measurement products, ranging in capacity up to 1,000t+, which are used in a variety of ways by the wind energy sector. The equipment is typically supplied to end users through SP’s extensive distributor network that delivers state-of-the-art load cells to offshore, wind power, and other job sites across the world.

SP, recently acquired by lifting and rigging equipment giant Crosby, has modified its equipment for use in the most demanding environments. Its best-selling Radiolink plus wireless load cell, like many products in the portfolio, boasts IP67 or NEMA6 environmental protection and DNV GL Type Approval Certification, while an ATEX and IECEx version is available in hazardous zones 0, 1, and 2. Further, the range is constructed from high quality aerospace grade aluminium and works with standard AA batteries.

SP, a technological pioneer in its field, recently updated its Bluetooth capability and launched an enhanced version of its popular app to enable its load cells to communicate with up to eight devices, up to 100m (328 ft.) away. Collected data can be sent onto other recipients in the form of an Excel spreadsheet or PDF report. The app takes its name from SP’s Handheld plus display unit, which uses an alternative technology allowing a range of up to 700m (2,300ft.), while the Multiple Wireless Load Cell Controller (SW-MWLC) software package displays and logs data from up to 100 SP wireless load cells simultaneously.

Wind energy lifting applications that implement load cells are varied but David Mullard, business development manager at SP, picks four examples of particular interest to professionals in the industry looking to increase their use of the technology. In each instance, it is evident how monitoring the weight of the load and / or its centre of gravity enhances safety, particularly when lifting and other equipment is being operated close to its working load limit (WLL).

“First,” begins Mullard, “Let’s look at the more familiar application of loading out a windmill tower. Here, end users [of SP equipment] lift structures in their entirety onto custom-built vessels or other transportation. They can weigh over 400t so it’s vitally important that lift supervisors monitor the forces being applied and use the load cells as an overload prevention tool. It’s common to utilise a pair of, say, 250t capacity Radiolink pluses, which can provide a total sum of the load.”

His next selection is the lesser-known use of load cells in relation to the service hoists that are frequently found in the nacelle at the top of towers. They are used during routine or other maintenance works. Such hoists, which might range in capacity up to 500kg, are used for lifting and lowering tools and parts.

Mullard says, “It’s important that service hoists are regularly tested and inspected in line with LOLER [Lifting Operations and Lifting Equipment Regulations 1998]. Users might opt for a Radiolink or a Loadlink plus to execute a test, verify that the hoist is performing as it should be, and capture the data. A 1t to 2.5t capacity load cell would commonly be utilised for such work.”

The Loadlink plus is designed to be rigged with Crosby standard shackles. It is known worldwide as the original electronic force measurement device to feature an integral display. Over the years the line has been expanded and it is now used for lifts ranging in capacity from 1t to 300t in a variety of industries including wind energy, manufacturing, transportation, agriculture, oil and gas, utilities, and aerospace.

Thirdly, Mullard introduces wind energy professionals to the compression load cell, which might be used for centre of gravity or weight calculations on any large fabricated item prior to load out, for wind energy that typically relates to a jacket or foundation that sits below the water surface. Mullard points out that multiple compression load cells can all connect wirelessly to SP’s range of PC software via a USB dongle to verify centre of gravity of large and heavy objects that may not be evenly proportioned.

The final mention goes to SP’s range of subsea load cells that can be used to monitor the tension on cables and moorings. Mullard says, “It’s surprising to some the extent of tethering and moorings at offshore wind farms, beneath the surface of the water. It’s important to know the forces being applied to those lines during all sea states and weather conditions. Environmental protection from the advanced internal design structure and high grade sealing allows for [SP] products to be used in wet conditions without danger of failure.”

SP will exhibit at Global Offshore Wind 2019, which takes place 25-26 June at London’s Excel.

Wind Energy Network


Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes