選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

用於MRI掃描負荷的按壓總部位於荷蘭Ridderkerk的起重和索具設備租賃公司LGH Hijsmaterieel BV(LGH)在最近運輸之前使用了四個Straightpoint(SP)壓縮稱重傳感器來確認磁共振成像(MRI)機器的重量和重心。

LGH提供一系列SP力測量解決方案,選擇10t容量無線壓縮稱重傳感器來記錄重要數據,因為MRI單元在被放置在拖車上之前被操縱,以便通過Alphen aan den Rijn的Wesdijk Exceptioneel Transport進行搬遷。位於鹿特丹附近的LGH總部以北一小時車程。

SP的壓縮稱重傳感器具有700m或2,300英尺的無線範圍,可供製造商的SW-HHP手持式或無線重心軟件使用,該軟件安裝在筆記本電腦上,可在安全距離內讀取數據。 稱重傳感器和軟件通常結合起來,以驗證可能不均勻比例的大型和重型物體的重心和重量。 系統捕獲每個稱重傳感器的重量,總重量和重心,並將其顯示在HTML報告中。

MRI掃描儀通過5.13m(約17英尺)測量2.01m(約6.5英尺)並在21,175kg(21.17t)處稱重。 負載測試的值通過與負載提供的文書工作的實際讀數的差異來強調,這表明它應該在26t的區域內。 由於裝載和固定用於道路運輸的角度,負載與最新的科學設備和部件一起呈現出誇大的偏移重心。

LGH為荷蘭西部地區的銷售工程師Matthijs Senff表示:“這些信息主要是為馬德里(西班牙)的起重機隊員收集的,他們必須為卸貨做準備。 頂升木材用於升高掃描儀,因此可以定位稱重傳感器。 定位稱重傳感器,然後確保與筆記本電腦的連接。 在配置時,降低拖車以使[MRI]單元停留在稱重傳感器上。 我們進行了進一步的穩定性測試,然後獲取了三個數據讀數,並在報告中顯示了平均結果,我們可以立即從筆記本電腦中導出。“

Senff補充說:“我們經常在這些應用中使用我們的SP產品系列。 該設備採用尖端技術,在現場提供出色的用戶友好性。 重型起重,陸上和海上工業以及維護行業都是利用該技術進行負載測試和其他應用的公司。“

最近,藍牙版本的壓縮稱重傳感器被添加到可以連接到iOS或Android上運行SP免費HHP應用程序的任何智能手機上,範圍高達100m或328 ft.ATEX和IECEx版本也可用於危險區域0,1和2。 單元由高級不銹鋼加工而成,標準AA電池可提供1,200小時的使用壽命。 Senff還指出該產品對IP67 / NEMA6的環保。

Senff最近在LGH BV擔任新角色,在過去兩年中擔任入職技術員工。 他總結道:“我很高興我完成了轉型。 我對我們產品組合中的SP和其他產品有了深刻的理解,但是為了在他們的前線應用程序中扮演更多的實際角色,我的工作增加了真實的維度。 我期待將來有更多的壓縮和其他稱重傳感器項目。“

SP在今年年初通過提升和裝配硬件巨頭The Crosby Group而被收購。


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

compressions used on MRI scan loadRidderkerk, Netherlands-based lifting and rigging equipment rental company LGH Hijsmaterieel B.V. (LGH) employed four Straightpoint (SP) compression load cells to confirm the weight and centre of gravity of a magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) machine prior to transportation recently.

LGH, which offers a range of SP force measurement solutions, chose 10t capacity wireless compression load cells to record important data as the MRI unit was manipulated before it was placed on a trailer for relocation by Wesdijk Exceptioneel Transport, of Alphen aan den Rijn, an hour north of LGH’s headquarters near Rotterdam.

SP’s compression load cells boast a wireless range of 700m or 2,300 ft. to the manufacturer’s SW-HHP handheld or wireless centre of gravity software, which in this case was installed on a laptop where data was read at a safe distance. The load cells and software commonly combine to verify the centre of gravity and weight of large and heavy objects that may not be evenly proportioned. The system captures the weight on each individual load cell, total weight, and centre of gravity, and displays it in a HTML report.

The MRI scanner measured 5.13m (approx. 17 ft.) by 2.01m (approx. 6.5 ft.) and weighed in at 21,175kg (21.17t). The value of the load test was emphasised by the difference in actual readings to paperwork supplied with the load, which suggested it should have been in the region of 26t. The load, complete with the latest scientific equipment and components, presented an exaggerated offset centre of gravity due to the angle at which is was loaded and secured for road transportation.

Matthijs Senff, sales engineer at LGH for Holland’s western region, said: “The information was principally gathered for the crane team in Madrid [Spain] who had to prepare their lifting tackle for offload. Jacking timbers were used to raise the scanner so the load cells could be positioned. The load cells were positioned and then connection to the laptop was secured. Upon configuration, the trailer was lowered to let the [MRI] unit rest on the load cells. We conducted further stability tests before taking three data readings and displaying the average findings on the report, which we could export immediately from the laptop.”

Senff added: “We frequently use our range of SP products in such applications. The equipment is cutting-edge technology and offers great user-friendliness onsite. Heavy lifting, onshore, and offshore industries, and the maintenance sector are among those utilising the technology for load tests and other applications.”

A Bluetooth version of the compression load cell was recently added to the range that can be connected to any smart phone running SP’s free HHP app on iOS or Android at ranges up to 100m or 328 ft. ATEX and IECEx versions are also available for use in hazardous area zones 0, 1, and 2. Units are machined from high-grade stainless steel and standard AA batteries offer 1,200 hours of life. Senff also pointed out the product’s environmental protection to IP67 / NEMA6.

Senff has recently stepped into a new role at LGH B.V., having spent the previous two years as an inbound technical member of staff. He concluded: “I’m glad I made the transition. I had a strong understanding of the SP and other products in our portfolio, but to play a more hands-on role in their application on the front line adds a real-life dimension to my work. I look forward to many more compression and other load cell projects in future.”

SP was acquired by lifting and rigging hardware giant The Crosby Group at the turn of the year.


Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Tulsa, USA - +1 918 834-4611
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969