选择你的语言

s5标志

此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

英国:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美国:1-805-246-1462

pfiefer船
图为:船上的连接点(照片中的橙色)构成了复杂悬挂项目的主要装配区域。 SP经销商Pfeifer提供六个12t容量和六个25t容量负载卸扣。 负载枷锁策略性地装配,以通过SP的软件包传递数据。

一系列12t和25t容量无线Straightpoint(SP)负载枷锁正在监控钢丝绳上的负载,该钢丝绳支撑着悬挂在奥地利林茨市上空的2t钢船,象征着以水为主题的Höhenrausch文化项目,该项目从5月开始运行至今年十月。

SP经销商Pfeifer提供六个12t容量和六个25t容量负载束缚,后者与当地一家工程公司合作,在该国以文化为中心的区域的停车场上创建景观。 这艘船长21m,宽18m,在81m附近“飞行”,部分悬挂在最初为2009竖立的木塔中。

Pfeifer是一家为建筑,娱乐和其他项目提供绳索的专家,他说:“负载枷锁不断监控并提供有关负载的信息。 安全至关重要,因为船舶悬挂在行人观看展览的区域上方。 这是一个具有里程碑意义的定制项目,符合该活动的文化意义。“

船体由移动式起重机一体提升; 将三个桅杆单独提升,然后连接到结构上。 船上的连接点(照片中的橙色)构成了复杂悬挂项目的主要装配区域。 通过SP的多无线负载单元控制器(SW-MWLC)软件包策略性地装配负载束缚以通信数据,该软件包专为在多种平台上使用而设计。

SP业务开发经理David Mullard解释说,操作员在中央控制站的笔记本电脑上读取数据。 “出于安全原因,SW-MWLC软件用于监控索具过载中的过载枷锁,因为游客可以直接在飞船下面行走,”他说。 “负载不一定是动态的,但随着风切变,负载肯定会发生变化。 与许多场景不同,这里的负载束缚是在展览期间监控现场索具张力,而不是提升操作本身。“

Mullard强调了SP无线负载束缚的主要特征,包括它们适用于有限的净空应用。 每个负载卸扣都经过验证测试,并配备硬质阳极氧化铝电子外壳,其中包含一个新的内部机箱,即使电池盖板丢失也能提供IP67 / NEMA6环境保护。 他补充说,最终用户可以从一系列700m或2,300 ft中受益。


快速联络表

请让我们知道你的名字。

输入无效

请让我们知道您的电子邮件地址。

输入无效

输入无效

一旦你发送了这个表格,它会立即到达一个SP代表,直接,谁将会尽快回复你的询问。 或者,如果您希望回电,请在留言中告诉我们。
输入无效

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

联系我们 Straightpoint

汉普郡,英国总部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
美国卡马里洛总部 - 1-805-246-1462
德克萨斯州休斯顿, - 713-955-2655
明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

pfiefer boat
Pictured: Connection points (orange in colour in the photos) on the ship form the main rigging areas for the complex suspension project. Six 12t capacity and six 25t capacity load shackles were supplied by SP distributor Pfeifer. The load shackles were rigged strategically to communicate data via SP’s software package.

A series of 12t and 25t capacity wireless Straightpoint (SP) load shackles are monitoring loads on wire ropes supporting a 2t steel ship, suspended above the city of Linz in Austria, to symbolise the water-themed Höhenrausch cultural project, which runs from May to October this year.

Six 12t capacity and six 25t capacity load shackles were supplied by SP distributor Pfeifer, which partnered with a local engineering company to create the spectacle atop a parking area in the country’s culture-centric region. The ship is 21m long, 18m wide and “flies” at around 81m, suspended in part by a wooden tower that was originally erected in 2009 for this exhibition.

Pfeifer, a specialist in the provision of ropes for construction, entertainment, and other projects, said: “The load shackles constantly monitor and provide information about the loads. Safety is of paramount importance because the ship is suspended above an area where pedestrians view the exhibit. It was a landmark, custom project, befitting of the cultural significance of the event.”

The hull of the ship was lifted by mobile crane in one piece; the three masts were raised individually and then attached to the structure. Connection points (orange in colour in the photos) on the ship form the main rigging areas for the complex suspension project. The load shackles were rigged strategically to communicate data via SP’s Multiple Wireless Load Cell Controller (SW-MWLC) software package, designed for use on a multitude of platforms.

David Mullard, business development manager at SP, explained that the operator reads the data on a laptop in a central control station. “SW-MWLC software is used to monitor the load shackles for overloads in the rigging wires for safety reasons as visitors are able to walk directly underneath the flying boat,” he said. “The load isn’t necessarily dynamic but with wind shear the loads would certainly change. Unlike many scenarios, here the load shackles are monitoring the in-situ rigging tensions during the exhibition rather than for the lifting operation itself.”

Mullard highlighted key features of SP’s wireless load shackles including their suitability to limited headroom applications. Each load shackle is proof tested and equipped with a hard anodised aluminium electronics enclosure containing a new internal chassis providing IP67 / NEMA6 environmental protection even with the battery cover plate missing. End users benefit from a range of 700m or 2,300 ft, he added.


Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
Invalid Input

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes