選擇你的語言

s5標誌

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:1-805-246-1462

油罐車繫泊系統
最近,法國海事工程專家Iroise Mer在位於西北部的西北部的布雷斯特,最近在科西嘉海岸的50m改裝了一艘油輪繫泊系統,使用了一台500t直線放大器(RLP)稱重傳感器。
油罐車繫泊系統帶sp手持式Iroise Mer接受了更新工地的工作範圍,包括四個不同的繫泊線,包括錨,鏈條和混凝土墩。 所有現有的組件都必須被刪除,並且安裝新的組件。 RLP用於測量30t的預張力,以檢查新的錨固件是否已正確安裝在海底。
RLP位於錨定線(或鏈)和牽引電纜之間的一個容器上,並附有兩個綠色Pin手銬。 直線確實有一個用於測量線路張力的產品,運行線測功機(或TIMH),專門用於碼頭,海洋,海上,拖船和救援應用。
然而,正如SP業務發展經理David Mullard所說,“TIMH不會適用,因為錨鏈被使用而不是鋼絲繩。 鋼絲繩可以彎曲,允許其穿過TIMH的滑輪,從而可以計算張力測量。 他說,大型連鎖店不會讓同樣的事情發生。
在附近的船上的Iroise Mer的項目經理Pierre Recoules以手持式閱讀閱讀。 他解釋說,安全性得到改善,因為沒有必要把人員放在牽引線上,稱重傳感器被連接在一起。
Iroise mer TSM Penzer他說:“浮標是停泊線的末端,油輪將被連接在一起。 然後將拖船連接到浮標以進行預張緊。 我們每年僅遇到一次這樣的工作一次或兩次,當需要時,使用稱重傳感器將為我們需要在線,錨,電纜或其他海事設備上計算力量的任何場景增加效率和安全性。
Mullard補充說:“該應用程序顯示了RLP如何非常適合任何形式的稱重,張力測量和監控應用,結合簡單的操作和強大的無線連接。 防水不是一個問題,因為RLP保持了水的清澈,但它可能已經被永久地安裝沒有任何問題。
新的錨鍊和鏈條在法國製造,然後運往科西嘉,科西嘉島是一個實際靠近意大利西海岸的法國山區。 該工地位於該島東部的Solenzara海岸。
Iroise Mer成立於2002,自2013以來一直是Thomas Services Maritimes(TSM)集團的一部分。 Iroise擁有6艘船隻,從10m到41m的長度,所有這些船都擁有起重機,絞車和淺草,適合起重和牽引項目。 TSM擁有一批20額外的船隻,主要是拖船用於港口牽引作業。
兩艘船,TSMMolène和TSM Penzer分別被用於Corsica項目,分別是21m和27m。 通過船舶的推進器施加張力。 Recoules領導了一個10人員團隊,他在一個日曆月內完成了工作。
直線通過其當地經銷商牽引式Levage(法國http://www.traclev.com),在全國有六個設施。
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
美國卡馬里洛總部 - 1-805-246-1462
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

tanker mooring system
French maritime engineering specialist Iroise Mer, based in Brest on the country’s northwestern coast, used a 50t Straightpoint Radiolink plus (RLP) load cell during a refit of a tanker mooring system located 500m off the Corsica coast, recently.
tanker mooring system with sp handheldIroise Mer accepted a scope of work to update the site, comprising four different mooring lines, complete with anchors, chains and concrete deadweights. All existing components had to be removed and new ones installed. The RLP was used to measure pre-tension up to 30t to check new anchors were properly installed into the seabed.
The RLP was positioned between the anchor line (or chain) and the towing cable on a vessel, attached with two Green Pin shackles. Straightpoint does have a product for measuring tension on lines, the Running Line Dynamometer (or TIMH), specifically built with dockside, marine, offshore, towage and salvage applications in mind.
However, as David Mullard, SP business development manager, explained, “the TIMH wouldn’t have been suitable because anchor chain was being used rather than wire rope. Wire rope can bend, allowing it to pass through the sheaves of the TIMH so that a tension measurement can be calculated. The large dimension chain wouldn’t have allowed the same thing to happen,” he said.
Pierre Recoules, project manager at Iroise Mer, who was aboard the nearby boat, took Readings on a Handheld Plus. He explained that safety was improved, as there was no need to put personnel in the towing line where the load cell was attached.
iroise mer TSM PenzerHe said: “The buoy is the extremity of the mooring line, where the tanker will be connected. The tug was then connected to the buoy for pre-tensioning. We encounter this kind of work only once or twice a year and when the need arises, utilising a load cell will add efficiency and safety to any scenario where we need to calculate force on lines, anchors, cables or other maritime equipment.”
Mullard added: “The application shows how the RLP is well suited to any form of weighing, tension measuring and monitoring applications, combining simple operation and strong wireless connection. Waterproofing wasn’t an issue as the RLP stayed clear of the water but it could have been left permanently rigged with no problems.”
The new anchors and chains were manufactured in France before being shipped to Corsica, a mountainous French island that is actually close to the west coast of Italy. The jobsite was off the coast of Solenzara on the island’s east.
Iroise Mer, founded in 2002, has been part of the Thomas Services Maritimes (TSM) group since 2013. Iroise has a fleet of six vessels, ranging from 10m to 41m in length, all of which boast cranes, winches and shallow drafts, suiting them to lifting and towing projects. TSM has a fleet of 20 additional vessels, predominantly tug boats for harbour towing operations.
Two vessels, TSM Molène and TSM Penzer, were used for the Corsica project, which are 21m and 27m in length respectively. Tension was applied via the vessels’ thrusters. Recoules led a 10-person team, who completed the work inside a calendar month.
Straightpoint serves the French marketplace through its local distributor Traction Levage (http://www.traclev.com), which has six facilities across the country.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Camarillo, USA HQ - 1-805-246-1462
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.