Choisissez votre langue

Crosby Straightpoint

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée du spam. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Royaume-Uni: + 44 (0) 2392 484491 États-Unis: + 1 918 834 4611

Mini balance de pesée à grue à point droit

Besoin d'un prix? Contactez nous

Cette petite et compacte balance de la mini-grue s'adapte à la plupart des applications de levage. Disponible en capacités de 100kg à 5t. Dans le monde entier, c'est le produit le plus populaire de Straightpoint et fabriqué depuis 1987. L'échelle de grue Miniweigher plus offre une construction robuste, une grande précision, une taille compacte et une portabilité extrême. Utilisé par les entreprises de services publics sur tous les continents, l'échelle de la grue Miniweigher plus est assez souvent montée entre un treuil et un trépied, ce qui permet de surveiller la charge et d'abaisser et de relever les équipements et le personnel, et s'est avéré être un outil indispensable pour l'égout souterrain , L'accès à l'eau, au gaz et au coffre-fort.

Le Miniweigher plus comporte des boutons-poussoirs pleine fonction pour la tare, le choix des unités (kg, kN et tonnes), la prise de crête, la tare préréglée, l'alarme de consigne sonore et un compteur de surcharge. L'électronique basée sur le microprocesseur avancé de Straightpoint fournit la Miniweigher plus avec des taux de lecture à haute vitesse, une résistance extrême au niveau industriel et une stabilité sans précédent. Cette haute stabilité permet les divisions 5,000 + et la résolution standard la plus élevée de toute échelle de grue numérique compacte sur le marché aujourd'hui. L'unité dispose également d'une sortie série RS-485 offrant une fonctionnalité et une polyvalence supplémentaires.
En tout, le design léger, la finition résistant à la corrosion, l'électronique de pointe et l'affichage des fonctionnalités complètes ont fait de l'échelle de grue Miniweigher plus le seul choix lors de la recherche d'une échelle de grue compacte, sûre et précise.

S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir votre nom.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir votre adresse e-mail.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Une fois que vous avez envoyé ce formulaire, il va directement atteindre un représentant SP, directement, qui répondra à votre demande par e-mail dès que possible. Ou si vous préférez un rappel s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir dans le message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Miniweigher Plus



www.straightpoint.com

Crane Scale - Miniweigher plus 

crane scale miniweigher plusThis small and compact mini crane weigher scale will suit most lifting applications. Available in capacities from 100kg to 5t. Worldwide, it’s Straightpoint’s most popular product and has been manufactured since 1987. The Miniweigher plus crane scale offers robust construction, high accuracy, compact size and extreme portability. Utilised by utility companies on every continent, the Miniweigher plus crane scale is quite often mounted between a winch and a tripod, allowing the load monitoring and safe lowering and raising of equipment and personnel, and has proven itself to be an indispensable tool for underground sewer, water, gas, and utility vault access.

The Miniweigher plus features full function push button controls for tare, choice of units (lbs, kg, kN and tonnes), peak hold, preset tare, audible set-point alarm and an overload counter. Straightpoint’s advanced microprocessor based electronics provide the Miniweigher plus with high speed read rates, extreme resistance to industrial level noise and unprecedented stability. This high stability allows 5,000 + divisions and the highest standard resolution of any compact digital crane scale on the market today. The unit also features a RS-485 serial output providing added functionality and versatility.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.In all, the lightweight design, corrosion resistant finish, advanced electronics and full feature display have made the Miniweigher plus crane scale the only choice when looking for a compact, safe and accurate, crane scale.


 

Overview

FEATURES AND BENEFITS
  • Large 25mm/1” LCD Display
  • High Accuracy
  • Selectable Units te, lbs, kN & kg
  • High Resolution
  • Compact Size
  • Tare
  • Preset Tare
  • Lightweight
  • Compact Size
  • Overload Counter
  • 90dB Audible Set Point Alarm
  • RS-485 Serial Output
  • Corrosion Resistant Finish
  • APPLICATIONS
  • Under Hook Crane Weighing
  • Under Tripod Load Monitoring
  • Light Duty Structural Load Testing
  • Pipe and Fastener High Torque Load Application
  • Wire Rope and Cable Tension Monitoring
  • Shipping and Receiving Weighing
  • Escalator Comb Impact Load Testing

  • SUPPLIED WITH THE FOLLOWING AS STANDARD
  • High quality Crosby hook and lifting eye.
  • Proof test certificate
  • Operator Manual
  • Carry/Storage Case

  • Specifications

    Miniweigher plus specifications

    miniweigher plus dimensions

    miniweigher plus specs

    Fast Quote

    Straightpoint - Fast Response Form
    Company Name
    Invalid Input
    Your Name*
    Invalid Input
    Country*
    Invalid Input
    Phone Number*
    Invalid Input
    Email Address*
    Invalid Input
    Enquiry*
    Invalid Input
    How did you find us
    Invalid Input
    Feedback
    Invalid Input
    We would be really grateful if you could give us further feedback on how your found us. E.g. Search term in google or magazine you saw us in or perhaps Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn. Thank you for your time.
    distributors
    2yr warranty
    contact

    Miniweigher Plus Downloads

    straightpoint metric data


    straightpoint manual

    Distributors Worldwide

    straightpoint global network

    Straightpoint

    Hampshire, UK HQStraightpoint offices
    Tel: +44(0)2392 484491

    Camarillo, CA, USA HQ
    Tel: 1-805-246-1462
    Houston, TX USA (sales)
    Tel: 713-955-2655
    Minneapolis, MN USA (sales)
    Tel: 612-808-8969

    Customer Service Support